March 4, 2003


  • ::cocks shotgun:: Gonna kill Tommy and Justin. What was supposed to be a day for Tommy to change his oil in Flushing, turned into an "embarass-fest" for me.



     

    So, we head into Flushing; surprisingly we brought Justin as well. If you happen to goto Flushing, you'll know that seeing another race BESIDES another Asian is like seeing a California Condor.



    Anyhoo, we head to change the oil in the car, which was said to take at least an hour. So, we deicided to head off to the pool hall. Tommy was hesitant due to the fact that Justin(NOT ASIAN)was here, and was afraid some of Tommy's friends would see him. Luckily, no one did.



    So, there we are,heading off to our table...and WOOOWEE!! ::drool:: that's all I have to say. OK, I'll say just this; there were two HIZZOT Korean girlies.



     (Not actual women, just used as an example) 

    Those joyous few minutes turned upside down when I was supposed to break, and shot the cue OVER the table, hitting thier table and finally stopping to a halt 3 tables down. >.<  So, I scurried over to grab the ball, when I look up, and booyah! my face is in her ass..ROFL! I quickly run back to my table smacking my forehead and saying:


    "Oh god, why am I soooo stuuuuupeeed!?!?"



    That's when everything started to calm down a tad bit. But, when Tommy with his ball hitting ways attempts to hit the butt of the pool stick into my groin, I grab it and end up with a handful of blue chalk. >.<



    Next was a tad-bit more entertaining. As I'm sitting at the corner, the girlies searched under the table for what appeared to be the triangle, then me and Justin just stared :P ** 


     "Shiet, that's all I was staring at all day!"-Justin



    After an hour of pool, the girls had left about 10 minutes ago. All of a sudden, they kept coming back to use the bathroom 10 feet away from us. HOW MANY TIMES CAN YOU POSSIBLY USE THE $*(*@ BATHROOM? Anyhoo, that's when everything went for the worse. They setup a table near us to play what looked like Chinese Poker. At this point, I knew what was going on, they were setting up an illegal gambling association...haha! nah j/p.



    But really, this was quite interesting for I have never thought THEY'D attempt to stay even 200 feet to any of us. So, it was the last game and Tommy and Justin gang up on me.


    "Ooooh Chris, stop hitting the stick so hard!"


    "Oooh, Chris is so cool with his skills!" 


    "I think the girls need company."


    "Why don't you teach them how to play Poker?"


    "Stop flexing"      


    "Where's the women, Chris?"



    I kept saying "SHUTTUP!"...obviously they didn't. They even continued on our way outside. Twas' embarassing >.<


    And that concludes my horrible trip to a flushing pool hall.


Comments (279)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment