June 7, 2003

  • Belmont Stakes 2003 Home Page












    1




    Empire Maker






    Horse: Empire Maker - Owner: Juddmonte Farms Inc. - Trainer: Robert Frankel - Jockey: Jerry Bailey  














    Owner: Juddmonte Farms Inc.
    Trainer: Robert Frankel
    Jockey: Jerry Bailey
    Morning Line: 6-5












    4




    Funny Cide






    Horse: Funny Cide - Owner: Sackatoga Stables and Jackson Knowlton - Trainer: Barclay Tagg - Jockey: Jose Santos  














    Owner: Sackatoga Stables and Jackson Knowlton
    Trainer: Barclay Tagg
    Jockey: Jose Santos
    Morning Line: 1


     


    I bet $10 "exacta box"(Both horses must come in 1st and 2nd, no particular order needed)for these two horses. Damnit, I better win some dinero! This will be the first time since 1998, that I haven't attended the Belmont Stakes in person. Stupid rain.


    My Belmont betting record: 2-2 (.500)



    And on a totally unrelated topic:








     


    Cows would live a lot longer if they weren't made out of steaks and leather...




    OMFG! EMPIRE MAKER, YOU STUPID HORSE! YOU BLOCKED FUNNY CIDE. OMG OMG OMG! I'M GOING TO KILL THAT HORSE!


    photo


    Exacta box paid $44. I bet $10, so that means I could've won $440! OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was 7 seconds away from making $430...OMG



    Quiz Time


    shit

     

Comments (833)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment