March 22, 2005

  • Dammmm.

    Holy crikey, I'm going to look like some TV
    watching mongrel, but I have bittorrent for my recorded needs. Anyway,
    has anyone seen this show called 
    "Sweet 16" ? It's basically a show about something I hate more then
    anything: high maintenance girls who basically have super rich dads.
    And for their big 16th birthday, they have these elegant parties, most
    costing anywhere from $500,000 to over a million dollars. I'm not
    bs'ing you. Their 16 year old friends are showing up in 200,000 dollar
    cars. The guest list for the party I'm watching is 750 people--shiet! I
    dont think even to this day I know 750 people, and if I did, I sure as
    hell wouldnt want that many deadbeats at my birthday.

    These
    teens hire celebrities for there parties, not your C-list celebrities
    like Chuck Norris and Jennifer Love Hewitt, but celebrities like
    Beyonce and that crew. This party was so huge that people were scalping
    their invitations and making fake ones. Some of you people are probably
    thinking how it "must be nice" but trust me, when these girls turn 30,
    they're usually suicidal drug addicts when they begin to notice
    wrinkles, married to some uncool rap star who cant wipe his nose after
    doing a few lines! See commentary pic!


    T is for Teamwork!

    Let's give it up for teamwork! Destiny's
    Child, the epitome of teamwork. After one falls down, recover by
    continuing your performance!
    The image “http://www.psychohottie.com/images/ohdamn1.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Comments (370)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment