January 9, 2013

  • A Friendly Letter to Xangans.

    http://xdb.xanga.com/f67b250a70270276878331/w52012736.jpg

    Dear Respectful One,

    Permit me to introduce myself to you, my name is Franklin Samanya Falogo, the only child of Late General Dago Falogo Bogan. I am 27 Years of age, I am seeking for your attention to help me receive and invest this sum of 7.5 million eProps, into your Xanga account in your Country.

    My late parents was assassinated by the rebel loyal to the Ivorian president Alassane Ouattara, because of the political dispute on his blog and his relationship and loyalty to MySpace. Before his assassination, he has already informed me about a fund deposit which he deposited in a bank on my name as the next of kin and advice me to seek for a foreign associate in any country of my choice, where this fund (500,000 Xanga credits) can transfer for investment purpose, (such as Plugz or Xanga Premium).

    Presently, I was able to locate all the fund deposit document and agreement at one of my late father's Xanga Archives.

    I am honorably seeking your assistance in the following ways.

    1) To provide a Xanga account where this eProps would be transfer.
    2) To present you as my guardian.
    3) You rec this post.

    Moreover, I am willing to compensate for your effort input after the successful transfer of this fund to your designate account overseas. I look forward for your earlier response.
    Please Contact me email: cakalusa [AT] yahoo [DOT] com for more information.

    Yours faithfully,

    Franklin Samanya Falogo

Comments (154)

  • Sir Spamalot.

  • You've become a proper troll now.

  • This sounds like the time I got a letter saying I won an Irish Lottery, complete with a check for $20,000. All I had to do was deposit it into my checking account. Hmmm..guess what I did?

  • my father-in-law's friend had been duped out of 10,000 bucks. and not the first time either

  • No thanks. I only want to be whisked away by a Nigerian prince.

  • They only send those because someone falls for it.

  • [Forward to spam box]

  • Me me me me me. Do you need my password to do it?

  • Would've been more convincing had you changed the spelling of his name at the bottom.

  • I am sorry to hear about the assassination. Here is the account: taleofascale. Please transfer everything there! :) I contact you now at your email mr Falogo! xD

  • I'm to be respected? WHAT?!

  • Did the General Dago Falogo Bogan get raptured? Wow, that's what I want, like those guys in your jpeg.

  • Can't stop laughing. Can't...breathe...

  • i would like to be your father please

  • I already committed my eprops account to the rightful, but denied heir of the Nigerian Monarchy.

  • I am really pleased with reading your blog!!! Excellent content wrote, thanks
    Medium serieux

  • I visited several sites however the audio feature for audio songs current at this website is genuinely marvelous.

  • Genuinely when someone doesn't be aware of then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it
    takes place.

  • whoah this weblog is great i love studying your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You understand, lots of individuals are hunting around for this information, you could
    help them greatly. blogesaurus.com quest protein bars

  • Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I'll definitely digg
    it and personally suggest to my friends. I'm confident they'll
    be benefited from this website.

  • My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading thes fastidious articles.

  • Am i legally responsible for content on my blogs & forums that others have written?

  • Every few minutes Firefox tries to open a site. Because I just got a Trojan off my computer. So the link to the virus does not work anymore but Firefox keeps trying to open it. It says it cannot display this webpage. So how do I stop this?.

  • What is the best blogging platform for a podcast or a video blog?

  • I am a 19 year old female quadriplegic and a mother of a two-year-old daughter. I am not able to work because of my disability but I do have a voice-activated computer and I know a lot about computers and the Internet. I want to start a website I do not know about what. I need IDEAS! I would like to make some profit on my website but I do not know how to do that or how to get companies to pay to put ads up on my website. I don't even know where to go to start my own website. I need lots and lots of help if someone would like to help me out or maybe be partners with me when the website starts making a profit you will get a portion of the profits..

  • I know that there are probably millions of bloggers out there. I also know that there a small percentage of them make money from blogging. Does anyone out there do this, (make money from blogging) and how do they do it?.

  • So I just made a blogspot about SNSD. I dont really know how to let other people know about the blogspot, like you know famous? But not the real famous glamorous type. Because I really want to maintain the site but thats kinda tiring if you keep on posting stuffs if no one knows about it..

  • Hi guys, How many articles would say it would take to begin with and to grab the attention of readers for a starting blog?.

  • What is the difference between a Website Columnist and a blogger?

  • Want to make people visit a blog and don't know how. Also can you give me a good blogging site that people visit a lot. Do they visit your blog within the blog site or externally?? Thanks..

  • I have a blog that's private, so no one else sees it, but I still want to make it look nice. How can I personalize my blog without fucking it all up?.

  • In Blogger's new Template Designer there is no template which contains fluid width in for the text body. Does anybody know how to change to fluid width in the new templates? Any suggestions are greatly appreciated..

  • I have a MacBook computer and I want my pictures that are on my computer to be on my Motorola Razr 2 v9. I have a memory card and a memory card adapter. When I put the card in the adapter, the computer recognizes it. And the pictures that I have on my phone can transfer to the computer with no problem. But the pictures on my computer won't transfer to my phone. All that shows up is a big red "x" on a black screen. Am I doing something wrong? The phone company is AT&T..

  • I have a blogspot account. I want to be able to see what state, country my visitors are from..

  • what is some fun online sites to blog on and make fun posts besides facebook and tumblr?

  • When installing Joomla on my computer in order to update a preexisting site, do I need my client to give me the Host Name, MySQL User Name, MySQL Password, MySQL Database NAme and MySQL Table Prefix? I already have their FTP information, and the Joomla admin control panel login information..

  • I close my browser often for various reasons, and having to repeatedly log into my accounts like Facebook, Yahoo, Gmail, and etc, is very inconvenient and getting gold. Firefox 2 never did this, just my current Firefox 3..

  • Can I use Joomla to update a purely HTML coded website (I mean a website that is not designed using Joomla) ?

  • How I Can make my article copyright marked?Who is authorized agency for copyright articles?

  • How to switch WordPress menu from right side to the left?

  • Since the MSM is totally skewed, what blogs/websites have you found that give you information that the MSM ignores?.

  • Do you have a blog? I have a poetry blog. =) If so, what's your link so I can check it out and follow you. =). I already have one started. =).

  • New to joomla please guide me i have download joomla from website ? What should i do ?

  • I would like to start making money blogging. Can someone lead me in the right direction? There are so many free sites, kits, etc? Don't know where to start?.

  • Hey,. . My site went down a while ago now, i just need to know how to upload my backup file back onto the site, is it on the dashboard in wordpress or on cpanel or something?. . Thanks..

  • Which program is better and designing and creating an online magazine? Joomla or WordPress?

  • How do I import Firefox bookmarks and other settings from one user account to another?

  • Pingback: m88
  • Can I use Joomla to update a purely HTML coded website (I mean a website that is not designed using Joomla) ?

  • Which program is better and designing and creating an online magazine? Joomla or WordPress?

  • I am starting a business selling various baby things that I make. And I want to start a website to be able to sell them on. Can anyone tell me the steps that I would need to go through to do this? And what is the cost?. Thanks..

  • I never thought of it that way, well put!

  • I'm lookin to make a lil extra money and would like to start a blog for profit..

  • I deleted my Blogspot account some time ago. However, I saved the link from the blog and it appears to still be active. I don't understand what I did wrong. I cannot get to the blog by typing in the original address, but I can by following the link. I want this thing permanently deleted. Can anyone tell me how to do that?.

  • I'm in high school and starting next year I will have to start looking at colleges. I know I want to find a college just for creative writing. I love writing stories of all sorts, and I know of a couple colleges that specialize in creative writing. But where would you recommend? Remember, I'm talking about creative writing, not journalism. Any suggestions?.

  • I have a hosted WordPress blog. For some reason, my blog posts are being sent out to followers of another blog. The other blog owners uses Blogger. We can figure out why or how this is happening?.

  • I want to start a blog that everyone will read. After all, my opinions are extremely important. How do I get started?.

  • What is the average start up cost for a high profile website?

  • I will regularly upload tons of stock imagery but I?m not sure what to do about the copyright issue? please help!. . Thanks!.

  • I'm a teenage boy and I couldn't figure out a way to make money. Some people said by blogging you can make money but they weren't specidic about it. Please help me out and please tell me some ways to make money..

  • Hi I am trying to preview articles from blogger on a separate site, where the most recent article would show up and could link to the blog itself. I have googled enough and read about rss. I can code html, xml etc. I would really appreciate any help.

  • I own a .info web domain hosted on 50webs. I have tried uploading via FTP from Blogger but I keep getting java errors. Is there an easier way of having Blog type software on my website? Or what is your suggestion for the BEST blog site to use that lets you use your own domain as a homepage for your blog..

  • I was diagnosed with celiac over a year ago and have started inventing my own gluten-free recipes. I've gotten so many requests from people that I want to start a blog to start posting them. What free blog websites are out there and which ones are the easiest to access/most likely to pop up on a search engine?.

  • How long can my computer keep running with an outdated browser?. I browser my computer is outdated. However my computer's little outdated too, and doesn't have what it would need to run the new browser. Should I start saving up for a new one, or can this problem be dealt with for a few more years yet?. . By the way, I love my computer I don't want to start over because I love all the programs on my computer..

  • Will computer engineers in the philippines be able to have a licensure exam?

  • How to make a spoiler button in blogger blog posts ?

  • I live in Costa Rica and am about to publish a community newspaper, what are the steps to go about copyrighting the name and articles published in it? And also when can one start using the copyright symbol?.

  • can any post on a personal blog (with disclaimer that it is his personal view) be used by any brand for filing a case against an individual for 'brand tarnishing' etc?.

  • So I'm obviously new to the site. I figured out how to customize my blog page but now I need some help learning how to delete the posts that seem to automatically be there as examples and create my own..

  • This made me chuckle for a long time.

  • Where students and I can post answers for others students.. Somewhere people can get answers for their quizes and tests.. No sarcastic answers or anything.. If enough people say yes, then I will definetely start one and send those people the link to the blog..

  • What are some good sites and blogs for affordable fashion for adults?

  • I've been looking high and low, and it seems that most liberal arts schools are populated by heavy drinkers and partiers, which I am not interested in. If I can, I'd like to double major in creative writing and journalism.. Thank you!.

  • Pingback: jeftini krediti
  • I enabled comments on my blogger page but it only shows the comments link, and when it's clicked, a new page opens to show the comments. Is there a way to just have the comments show on my main page right underneath the blog, I don't want just a link to the comments page..

  • By no means considered it that way.

  • What's a good site to post creative writing for others to comment on?

  • I had choices from essays to videos and I figured blogging can be fun. Can you give me a good free website and a little help on how to get started with what to say, and whether i put it under one day or do it every day until its due. Please help and I promise to select you as the best answer if it helps!.

  • How does Computer Ram make a computer faster and deliver better performance?

  • How to Protect my Internet Articles with a Copyright ?

  • Hi! I really need some help and ideas for my creative writing assignment. We have to mimic the Canterbury Tales by Chaucer. We have to have 5 diverse characters (so far I have a brunette young woman who is a musician from NJ) and they are going on a pilgrimage to NYC. They have to be diverse based on gender, class, race, and occupation and where they are coming from. Then they have to each tell a story. I am having a lot of problems being creative with them. I really have no idea where to start. I would really appreciate any ideas. Thanks!.

  • Hello.. . I would be grateful for advice on creative writing copywright issues.. . When submitting poetry, short stories, novels, or features to publishers and literary agents to consider for publication, is it an idea to protect the copywright?. . If so, what's the best way to do this?. . Thank you in advance.. . bgscotty.

  • I open it then something pops up saying:. . Firefox has stopped working.. Windows can check online for a solution to the problem.. . So can anyone help to fix it?.

  • I want to start to put all my photos up on my camera, and start a blog or something. Where is a good place to do this like a website or something, do i have to copyright them thanks :) .

  • How do you make firefox use your existing installation of Flash?

  • How do I transfer current joomla files over to yahoo web hosting?

  • I am visiting Hollins University very soon because I've researched all the aspects of the english/creative writing department and love it to death. But I am looking for a couple good safety schools with the same strenghts. Any ideas?.

  • Fair use provisions of the copyright law allow for limited copying or distribution of published works without the author's permission in some cases. Examples of fair use of copyrighted materials include quotation of excerpts in a review or critique, or copying of a small part of a work by a teacher or student to illustrate a lesson.. . This is what a i found somewhere.. So can i upload short excerpts of copyrighted content there?.

  • I want to start a blog where i can just type anything that comes to mind. Kind of like a diary but not as personal. Any good websites where I can start my own blog for free and where lots of people see it???? Please and much thanks appreciated!! :) .

  • I have two computers: I call one the "good" computer -- it has two monitors. The other is my "junk" computer with one screen where I download a lot of stuff to it.. . If I wanted to continue using both computers but only with the dual monitors, what would I need to buy? Is there some sort of splitter I can buy that will allow me to switch between each CPU? Where can I buy one if it does in fact exist? Will I still be able to use one mouse and keyboard?.

  • If I create a blog, at blogspot. How many people can be my followers? Is there any limit of followers for a particular blog?.

  • Creative writing copywright: How to protect work when submitting to potential publishers or literary agents?

  • Why is my computer making a beeping noise and freezing on start up?

  • Is there a computer program that will automatically start other programs?

  • I plan on starting a blog and would eventually like to bring in ad revenue, should I start out on a free website or should I buy a domain?.

  • I used to have a pop-up message when i start firefox to restore last session but now it's gone. I need it in case i accidentally close something and i want to go back into it. Anybody know how to do it? Thanks..

  • Hi! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room
    mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward
    this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good
    read. Thank you for sharing!

  • Highly energetic article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  • This is a topic that's close to my heart... Cheers! Exactly where
    are your contact details though?

  • Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • Pingback: Blue Coaster33
  • I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its really
    really fastidious paragraph on building up new website.

  • Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you're
    working with? I'm planning to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a
    difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for
    something completely unique. P.S Apologies for
    being off-topic but I had to ask!

  • Thanks for finally talking about >A Friendly Letter to Xangans.
    | CaKaLusa's Xanga Site <Loved it!

  • I just could not leave your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed
    the usual info a person supply on your visitors?
    Is gonna be again steadily to investigate cross-check new posts

  • I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any recommendations or
    advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  • Remarkable! Its really amazing article, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from
    this piece of writing.

  • Your way of explaining all in this piece of writing is
    truly good, every one can effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  • Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark
    your site and take the feeds also? I'm satisfied to find numerous helpful information right here within the put up,
    we'd like work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  • Hello, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your writing style is
    awesome, keep doing what you're doing!

  • Howdy I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was
    searching on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round
    entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
    it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  • Howdy! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for the great info
    you've got here on this post. I'll be returning to your site for more soon.

  • Very rapidly this web page will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it's nice articles

  • I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be exactly
    I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content in your
    case? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome weblog!

  • An outstanding share! I've just forwarded this onto a friend who was doing a little research on this.
    And he in fact ordered me breakfast due to the fact that I found it for him...

    lol. So let me reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this subject here
    on your blog.

  • Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing
    the other person's web site link on your page at appropriate place
    and other person will also do similar in support of you.

  • This article will help the internet users for building up new webpage or even a weblog from start
    to end.

  • Hurrah! At last I got a webpage from where I be able to really
    take useful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  • Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some
    nice procedures and we are looking to swap strategies with others, be sure
    to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  • Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog
    web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright
    clear idea

  • I am sure this post has touched all the
    internet visitors, its really really pleasant post on building up new website.

  • Saved as a favorite, I love your blog!

  • I just like the helpful info you provide on your articles.

    I'll bookmark your blog and test once more here regularly.

    I am reasonably certain I will be informed lots of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  • Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you will be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark
    your blog and definitely will come back in the future. I want to
    encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts,
    have a nice morning!

  • Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the
    other person's blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like to write
    a little comment to support you.

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article
    post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords
    but I'm not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.

    Thank you!

  • Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

  • Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a
    entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout
    and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  • Hello, I desire to subscribe for this web site to take hottest updates, thus where can i do it
    please help out.

  • Hi there to all, it's in fact a fastidious for me to go to see this site, it contains precious Information.

  • Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply cool and i
    could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with
    your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep
    updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please
    carry on the gratifying work.

  • Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it
    and personally recommend to my friends. I'm sure they'll be benefited from this site.

  • You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The arena hkpes for more passionate writers such as you who are not
    afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  • I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I've included you guys to blogroll.

  • Thank you a lot for sharing this with all of us you really understfand
    whzt you're speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk
    over with my web site =). We will have a hyperlink trade contract among us

  • Thhis is my first time pay a quick visit at here and
    i am genuinely pleassant to read evverthing at alone
    place.

  • I visited multiple web pages but the audioo quality for audio songs current
    at this site is genuinely excellent.

  • Just desire to say your aryicle is ass surprising. Thee clarity
    in yyour post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.

    Fine with your permission allow me tto grab your RSS feed to keep
    updated with forthcoming post. Thanos a milliopn and please
    carry on the enjoyable work.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment