January 12, 2013

  • Keep Your Hands Clean.

    I try to floss my teeth in the bathroom at work after lunch as often as possible. So I stand by the sink for a couple minutes. Recently, I've been observing the bathroom users. Thankfully, almost everyone washes their hands before they leave. Or maybe it's just because I'm standing there.

    Therefore, I propose the idea that we place a mannequin in every restroom to promote better hygiene practices.

    http://www.cntraveler.com/daily-traveler/2012/12/cairo-revealing-womens-clothing-store-mannequins-photos/_jcr_content/par/cn_contentwell/par-main/cn_colctrl/par-col2/cn_blogpost/cn_image_3.size.cairo-mannequins-3.jpg
    "Oh my god. Look at the size of it..."

    Other things I've noticed while observing male behavior in the men's room.
    • There are three urinals, many ignore the unspoken rule of leaving a space between each urinal.

      http://x3d.xanga.com/2bae264204534284496682/w226999722.jpg

    • Men who poop don't like using bathroom stalls that are 75% filled. They will either find another more empty restroom or return 15 minutes later.
    • Timid people like using the large, spacious handicapped stalls. They also tend to wait till the restroom is completely empty (at least they think it is...) before pooping.
    • There are eight sinks. The most used ones are nearest to the entrance and usage drastically diminishes as you go towards the back of the restroom.
    • Men flush with their feet to avoid touching it with their hands.
      http://x25.xanga.com/5fbe2a4004537284496683/s226999723.jpg

    • There is an even split of disposable toilet cover users and lining the seat with toilet paper. Some go bare. They are true warriors.
    • If there is nobody around, men will not flush urinals

    I'm the Jane Goodall of male bathroom behavior.

Comments (208)

  • Why not just let some of the currently unemployed people work in the bathrooms for tips? That seems cheaper and more socially useful.

  • How on earth do you know some go butt naked?

  • @whotakethmycoke - You can hear when someone pulls down a disposable toilet cover or toilet paper.

  • @CaKaLusa -  Fair point, but that's not taking the aforementioned timid ones. I'd assume they'd try to be slick and pull quietly...wait why am I thinking so hard about this?

  • @whotakethmycoke - ONE OF US! ONE OF US!

  • Why do some guys use the stalls when all the urinals are empty for #1?

  • Apparently you have not heard stories of the shit fests in FiDi.

  • Bring a clipboard and a pen next time to take some notes and see how people react.

  • all of my toilets and urinals at work are motion activated.

  • That is quite surprising... I have never heard of that before reading your post!
    It makes me quite puzzled and angry too!
    voyante

  • and sometimes years Most people can handle stress, cheap flights to Pakistan are what everybody needs Either way Airlines is an example of carrier that offers cheap flights to Pakistan all year round private airports are often a great place to start exploringThe two big killers of anyone's Craigslist PVA are the frequency If you post anymore than this then you run the risk of the account being put on hold,in aviation involves getting your pilot license,at the same time Each month is a mini year With 6 million passengers annually Keep Your Hands Clean. | CaKaLusa's Xanga Site

  • セイコー ダイバーKeep Your Hands Clean. | CaKaLusa's Xanga Site and has the necessary knowledge skills and resilience for working in Hong Kong is also inevitably feeling the influence of itsIts underlying profit more than doubled to 6.2 billion pounds,The CQC informed NHS England and Monitor of its findings, and they had made "a long-term commitment to supporting this teamFirst Great Western is advising passengers no to travel but has lifted ticket restrictions across the network until tomorrow,by up to 20 minutes because of a problem at a level crossing,cables have been blown on to the tracks between Aberystwyth and Dovey Junction,

  • Fine way of explaining, and nice article to take facts concerning my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver
    in college.

  • Asking questions are genuinely fastidious thing if you are not
    understanding anything entirely, except this post provides nice understanding even.

  • Hello there I am so excited I found your website, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was
    looking on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  • I used to be able to find good information from your blog posts.

  • Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours
    and I'm having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • The General pharmacy is basically economical if you are from
    regardless of what parts of the modern society.
    The value is affordable for everyone and anyone; you should are looking for of purchasing it.
    At one time selection is done, search for the correct save.
    Right after finding the treatment, you have got ingested it.

    Just take the drugs with ordinary normal water. canadian drugstore

  • Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  • How realistic is it to make money by writing articles or blogging on the internet from home?

  • The Indian cashew nuts tended to be smaller
    and harder, which did not influence the prices of them in Japan. For that motive, it is important that
    when choosing a driving instructor that overall
    comfort and confidence in teaching ability are values that
    should be think abouted heavily when deciding on a official
    certifications program. It has been observed that the driving training institutes
    in Galway have done excellent work in securing customer's confidence and channelizing their
    efforts towards effective driving program.

  • There are numerous dumpster rental firms that gives you a dumpster, however people need to select a dependable firm when they hire a dumpster.

  • Korean farmers, for example, will take their
    pigs to market tied to the back of a bicycle. The seagulls were having a field day as the ferry moved away from the jetty in a steady sideways motion, the
    speed increased with the passing minutes and soon we were out on the
    high sea. That said, I still had no idea what
    public holiday it was, or if it was one at all.

  • I am curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing?
    I'm experiencing some minor security issues with my latest site and I would like
    to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  • The Indian cashew nuts tended to be smaller and harder, which did not influence the prices of them in Japan. All loose items in the car
    (and who doesn't have them. Northshore Water Sports (Parasail, Jet ski, Kayak, SUP, Peddleboat, Aqua
    Cycle Trike, Sailboat Rentals).

  • I don't even understand how I finished up here, but I thought this submit was once good.
    I don't understand who you might be but definitely you're going to a famous blogger should you aren't already.
    Cheers!

  • Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed!
    Very helpful info specially the last part :) I care for such info much.
    I was seeking this particular information for a long time.

    Thank you and best of luck.

  • How can I automatically publish my blog posts to Facebook?

  • It's very trouble-free to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I
    found this post at this site.

  • Hello everyone,. . I am looking to buy a new computer to run an Adobe CS4 Suite. Let just say the Master Suite. I'm mostly going to be running Premiere, Illustrator and Photoshop. I want a computer that is going to completely dominate without any problems whatsoever. Price is not an issue, I want to do this right. . . I want the computer to run as many applications I need at the same time flawlessly without slowing down or crashing. Any ideas?.

  • What Is The Best Way To Import MySpace Blogs To Facebook?

  • In Firefox - How to open in new tab automatically when I click a bookmark?

  • I want to create a blog that has a creative layout like what you find on MySpace, but with more traffic. I'm not a fan of the Blogger site. . . Any suggestions?.

  • I'm trying to use software to erase the information on my old computer before donating it. The mouse is not working on the computer. I've tried another mouse on the computer and it still will not work. I need to reboot my computer in order to start the disc wiper. Is there a way of rebooting my computer without a mouse? Thanks so much!.

  • How to add article to Joomla using a blackberry or other mobile device?

  • How can i allow anyone to write on my Blogspot blog?

  • I was planning on starting the guide with wordpress..

  • What are some extensions known to slowdown firefox browser?. . Which one can make firefox the more slower?. . Can you tell me some of them?.

  • How is it possible posting a blog in a classified sites ?

  • I'm planning on doing an English Literature with Creative Writing undergraduate degree course, beginning in 2010. Initially, I just wanted to study English, but recently I've decided I would be better suited to English Literature with Creative Writing. Are there any universities that are especially good for English and creative writing? A lot of the universities I had previously been looking at don't offer the course, and The Times University Guide only offers an English league table. All answers appreciated! (-:.

  • How to apply for google adsense account for my all 3 blogs and 2 websites ?

  • want to start blog how and where go about it?

  • I am a young software professional and indie game developer. I have developed some contents but hasitate to send for publication . I think I should not proceed without obtaining licensed softwares and copyright of the content. An experienced guidance will oblige me..

  • I have a new filming and editing businesses in which I run.. Its not a big popular job so I want to advertise it by creating a web site. How do I start a website thats not too expensive and its easy to use?.

  • I wanted to translate some articles from a foreign magazine and I was wondering if its legal to post them online..

  • How do you protect your website's content from copyright infringement?

  • What does it take to get started in blogging with financial compensation?

  • How much money have you earned by blogging on the internet?

  • I work for an organization that provides information to members on various topics. If we send a link to copyrighted web content (such as a page on the IBM web site) are we infringing on that content's copyright? I'm pretty certain we aren't -- if you can point me towards relevant legal precedents, etc. that would be great.. Keep in mind that I'm already pretty certain that we can freely use the URLs. What I really need is legal documentation of that fact, to make our corporate attorney happy. Thanks!.

  • I'm trying to change the entire background of my blogspot. I can get it on the left side, but the sidebar still remains at the ugly solid color. any help?.

  • I would like to know if there is a way to post short stories, and ongoing episodes for a story online and that it gets legitimate copyright on a site. I want to avoid sending my material to get copyright each time I make an update to my stories. The bottom line is that I want to enjoy getting online feedback and not get stolen from..

  • Can a computer virus infect my computer just by being online? No downloading or uploading. No file sharing. No instant messaging/chatting. No opening of new browsers or opening email or email contents and such. Just leaving my computer on with my homepage screen and connected to internet..

  • How can I add a byline to the beginning of my blog posts?

  • my sister and I want to start a blog page together?

  • I want to start a blog where i can just type anything that comes to mind. Kind of like a diary but not as personal. Any good websites where I can start my own blog for free and where lots of people see it???? Please and much thanks appreciated!! :) .

  • I'm looking for a nice digital camera under or around $200 for the purpose of blogging (as in wordpress, blogger, etc). I'm trying to get a blog which will be based around the daily photos I take despite the fact that I'm not really a photographer but only doing it for fun. Any cool features like video would also be great but mainly I'm just looking for something I can take quality pictures, and that will hopefully hide my total amateur abilities. . . Thanks guys!.

  • I am wanting to start my own business and need to know how to start a website for a cheap/free price.. I am looking to start my own photography business and want to get a website up. I am planning on using this for a way to let people know about me, give them different albams of an axample of my work and then a way to contact me. I would love for it to be cheap or free in order to get started..

  • How do I put rss feeds on a classic blogger template?

  • I am trying to get my articles published in a newspaper or magazine. How do I protect my work? .

  • What is a good firefox addon to save massive number of pictures on separated links?

  • How can I change to fluid width in the New Blogger Template Designer?

  • I've been looking high and low, and it seems that most liberal arts schools are populated by heavy drinkers and partiers, which I am not interested in. If I can, I'd like to double major in creative writing and journalism.. Thank you!.

  • What Firefox Extension can I get to download streaming videos from sites?

  • I need complete and detailed requirements, policies and procedures, anyone help me please? = ).

  • How to delete comment that I have approved to published on blogger?

  • I want to start a blog and I am trying to find a blog site?

  • Any recomendations on how to start a blog for teens?

  • I work for a small business and they don't have a website. What is the easiest, cheapest way to start a professional looking website?.

  • Pingback: visit the site
  • Pingback: animal sex
  • I have my own blog and might bid on projects to blog for others. I believe there are some guidelines out there around what is allowed or not regarding images posted on public blogs (such as copyright rules, licensing, or trademarks). Is there anywhere to go to find industry guidelines for blog post images?.

  • What college-university has a good creative writing program or focus on English?

  • Hi to all,. . Need tool for checking content copyright.

  • How do I start a website? I know that I have to buy a domain or something like that?

  • What is internet blogging and what is the best blog website?

  • I'm studying Journalism at the University of Minnesota, and I am looking for a good website to start blogging on. I'm mostly looking for a good sports blogging website, but a music website would also be of interest. I've heard about Bleacher Report, is that one of the main sites?.

  • I noticed that WordPress charges a fee for you to make changes to your blog and blogspot doesn't..But does wordpress have some other advantage over google's blogspot that I'm missing?.

  • I'm excellent at financial planning, and giving advice about weather to buy certain items or cut back. how can i start a website giving out this advice?.

  • 2004 & Barling. IGF1 Extreme Matrix Deer Spray is a very filtered water
    deer antler velvet extract.

  • 2004. IGF1 Severe Growth Factor Matrix Deer.

  • My wordpress blog with Arras theme shows different on different PC. Perfect on one PC, but wiered on the other?

  • You my acquaintance are a genius

  • How can I keep up with posts made on the Blogspot websites?

  • What's a good fun blogging site to use with another person?

  • How can I copyright all original content current and future on my website?

  • Hi,. I am new to joomla and my boss is asking me to add some of the joomla functionality to the current website so that the owner of the website can itself modify the contents. I am having no idea about how to do that. My boss says that there is no need to re-build the website in joomla. If anybody can help me, I will be highly obliged.. Thanks.

  • What are the skills that I need to run a website business, I want to display some useful info on my site to earn money. I am not talking about designing part, I know how to launch a website but don't know how to get advertisements from companies, marketing, managing, updating, customer service and there are many more things that we need to run a website business or any other business in which we are selling our services. Do I need to do any kind of course. Do I need to hire staff for it. Please help thanks..

  • Do I violate copyright if I use news article on my own newsletter?

  • The widget works with WordPress but it's impossible to make it work with Joomla. Is any of you using it with that cms?. Thanks..

  • Is this possible? I am following two Blogspot accounts using my Twitter account. But when I look at my Twitter news feed, I never see updates from either of these Blogspots (and they have been updated). Is there a setting I need to change, or is this not even possible to do?.

  • What are the laws as to using company logos in blog posts?

  • I enabled comments on my blogger page but it only shows the comments link, and when it's clicked, a new page opens to show the comments. Is there a way to just have the comments show on my main page right underneath the blog, I don't want just a link to the comments page..

  • Does Joomla have a Component that help to create a forum like Yahoo Answers?.

  • Getting a new computer. Can't seem to get my bookmarks out of firefox. Need this information TONIGHT. Have to give the computer to it's new owner tomorrow morning. Is there anyway I can save the bookmarks within an firefox account online so that when I download firefox on the new computer they will be there?? PLEASE HELP. Thanx..

  • In other words, how do i search for blogs that fit what I want to read about? Does anyone know how to BROWSE through blogs by subject or whatever on blogger?.

  • I was diagnosed with celiac over a year ago and have started inventing my own gluten-free recipes. I've gotten so many requests from people that I want to start a blog to start posting them. What free blog websites are out there and which ones are the easiest to access/most likely to pop up on a search engine?.

  • If I reword a news article I read online. Rewording it so it is totally different, is this copyright infringement? I want to send a few stories to local community papers. Thanks for your answers..

  • I'm wanting to download some videos from various different sites like youtube, Google videos, and a few other sites for my entertainment at home. I've downloaded an extension from Media Converter for Firefox, but I don't see it anywhere. Can someone recommend an extension to allow me to download online videos?.

  • How can i start firefox with a message to restore the last session?

  • For example,a movie's download link or a book's ed2k links?.

  • In addition, you'll want to anticipate for a longer period application processing times when compared with prime applications,
    as loan providers will need to verify your personal stability.

  • Hello there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I'm going to watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue
    this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  • The best explanation is that a typical dumpster is often delivered on a
    truck that has an accessory that capabilities much like a forklift.

  • You will want to make certain you let the company know the day you're intending
    to start out the challenge. To allow you to get all that
    debris into the dumpster just earlier than it piles up, make sure you let them know that
    you simply need it on a sure day.

  • No matter what dimension of dumpster you will have, Prime Canine Dumpster Rental Wichita KS can give you what you would like.

    For you and your trash, each measurement and form and even roll off containers are accessible for you.

  • Highly descriptive article, I liked that a lot. Will
    there be a part 2?

  • If they do not find a big enough dumpster, they will be calling the trash company many
    times throughout the week to empty the dumpster.

  • Once you start filling your dumpster, the staff at Dumpster Rental Dayton is right here to answer any questions you could have.

  • This information to renting a dumpster will certainly be helpful the next time a homeowner or a small firm will have to lease a dumpster after
    they transform their house or once they're shifting. Folks will
    undoubtedly talk about the situations as well as the phrases
    once they name the rental company.

  • Native dumpster rentals are providing cheaper prices in comparison with others so it is
    wiser to decide on them.

  • I believe that is among the such a lot significant information for me.
    And i am glad studying your article. But should commentary on some general issues, The website
    taste is perfect, the articles is actually excellent : D.

    Just right job, cheers

  • Keep on working, great job!

  • Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I'll be subscribing to your rss
    feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your theme. With thanks

  • Hi to every , as I am actually keen of reading this web site's post
    to be updated regularly. It includes good data.

  • I just couldn't leave your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard
    info an individual supply on your guests? Is going to be again regularly in order
    to inspect new posts

  • Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up
    what I wrote and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips for first-time blog writers?

    I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I'm gonna
    watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • When someone writes an article he/she retains the
    plan of a user in his/her mind that how a
    user can understand it. So that's why this article is great.
    Thanks!

  • Thanks for sharing such a pleasant idea, paragraph is good,
    thats why i have read it fully

  • This is very attention-grabbing, You are an excessively skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for looking
    for extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • Incredible story there. What happened after? Good luck!

  • You are so interesting! I do not believe I've
    truly read through something like this before. So nice to discover somebody with genuine thoughts on this subject.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that's needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  • Hey tɦere!Ӏ know tҺiѕ іѕ kinda off topic Ьut
    I'd figured Ӏ'd aѕk. Woսld you be interеsted inn trading lіnks or maybе
    guest writing a blog article օr vice-versa? My blog
    gօes ovеr a lot of the same subjects ɑs ʏours and I Ƅelieve we
    could grеatly benefit fгom еach othеr.
    If you mіght bе inteгested feell free to sеnd me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing fгom үoս! Awesome blog Ьy the աay!

  • Hey there, You've done a great job. I will definitely digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they'll be benefited from this web
    site.

  • Hi all, here every person is sharing such know-how, thus it's fastidious to read this blog, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog
    every day.

  • Thanks very nice blog!

  • Amazing! Its truly remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this piece
    of writing.

  • Great blog right here! Also your website loads up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your associate link in your host?

    I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • Great blog here! Also your website loads up very fast! What host are you using?
    Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol
    %url

  • Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to
    be on the web the easiest thing to be aware
    of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don't know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined
    out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

  • Useful information. Fortunate me I found your web site by accident, and I am
    stunned why this coincidence didn't came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  • Thank you for any other informative web site. The place else may just I get that type of info written in such an ideal approach?
    I have a undertaking that I'm simply now running on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

  • I am really grateful to the owner of this web page
    who has shared this fantastic article at at this time.

    %url

  • Thanks for finally writing about >Keep Your Hands
    Clean. | CaKaLusa's Xanga Site <Liked it!

  • I enjoy reading through a post that can make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • I really like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!

    Keepp up the excelplent wors guys I've incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  • Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That is
    a really smartly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come
    bacdk to learn extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post.

    I'll definitely comeback.

  • I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility
    problems? A small number of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome.
    Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  • Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your web site in web explorer, could check this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a big portion of people will leave out your
    wonderful writing due to this problem.

  • hey there and thank you for your info – I've definitely picked up
    something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site,
    as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I
    could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective interesting
    content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

  • Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • I like the helpful information you supply in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here
    regularly. I am fairly certain I'll be informed many
    new stuff proper here! Best of luck for
    the next!

  • Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog website? The
    account helped me a applicable deal. I were a
    little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided
    shiny transparent idea

  • This is myy first time visit at here and i aam truly happy to read everthing att alone place.

  • Can you tell us more about this? I'd want tto find out mpre details.

  • Hello! This post couldn't be written any better! Reading this
    post reminds me of my good olld room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I wil forward thuis page to him. Pretty sure he will have a
    good read. Thanks for sharing!

  • After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new
    comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a
    comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from
    that service? Cheers!

  • It's very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this web site.

  • Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

  • Pingback: Bev
  • I visit everyday some sites and information sites to read content,
    however this webpage offers quality based content.

  • Excellent, what a blog it is! This weblog gives helpful data
    to us, keep it up.

  • This info is invaluable. Where can I find out more?

  • A terrific way to take away your debris plus your trash is to lease a dumpster,
    and it is easy and convenient.

  • Name 510-590-3485 and see how Prime Canine Dumpster Rental
    Hayward CA can help you together with your move. Top Dog Dumpster
    Rental Hayward CA in Hayward, California is the
    only place that-for a worth you'll afford-can and will supply you with
    the precise dumpster you need. In order that they can show you the type of customer service
    they provide to the better Hayward area, Top Canine Dumpster Rental Hayward
    CA is waiting in your call. In case you are close to Hayward give Prime Canine Dumpster
    Rental Hayward CA a call. In the event you need a dumpster and are in California,
    give High Canine Dumpster Rental Hayward CA in Hayward, California a call.
    Once you want a dumpster name 510-590-3485 and
    find out what Prime Dog Dumpster Rental Hayward CA in Hayward, California
    have to offer you.

  • Usually used for full-scale residential and commercial construction/demolition tasks.

  • Hey! This is my fikrst comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shouit oout and say I truly enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any ofher blogs/websites/forums that cover thhe
    same topics? Thanks!

  • Hello there I am so grateful I found your web site, I really
    found you by accident, whle I was looking on Googe for something else, Nonethless I aam here
    now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read throuh it all at the minnute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read more, Please do kesp up thhe great jo.

  • Hello, Neat post. There's an issue with your site in web explorer, could test this?
    IE nonetheless is the market chief and a big section of other folks
    will pass over your great writing due to this problem.

  • Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other
    blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss
    and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my
    subscribers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  • Well, it is possible to also think it is at affordable interest rates by comparing the
    quotes of some lenders Marissa Tokar sad to say, it had been something they
    supposed to deal at the time of purchase countrywide.

  • Great article.

  • Pingback: cars
  • I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly enjoyed
    every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite
    to look at new stuff you post…

  • Pingback: Made A post
  • Pingback: see my latest post
  • Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  • This paragraph presents clear idea for the new viewers of blogging, that really how to
    do blogging and site-building.

  • I visited many web sites except the audio quality for audio songs current at this site is
    truly wonderful.

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.

  • Hello, its pleasant paragraph regarding media print, we all understand media is a impressive source of data.

  • What's up, yup this article is actually good and I have
    learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  • I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road.
    Many thanks

  • I just like the helpful information you provide for your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here regularly.
    I'm rather sure I'll be told many new stuff proper right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  • I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don't know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • hi!,I love your wwriting so much! share we keep in touch extrea about your article on AOL?
    I require a specialist in this space to resolve my problem.
    Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to look
    you.

  • You should take part in a contest for one of the highest quality
    blogs on the net. I most certainly will recommend this website!

  • I pay a vist everyday some blogs and websites to read posts, except this webpage offeers quality based posts.

  • Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  • We are a group of volunteers and starting a nnew scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable info tto work on. You have done a formidable process and our entire group will be grateful to
    you.

  • Incredible points. Grrat arguments. Keep up tthe great effort.

  • If you wish for to improve your experience simply keep
    visiting this web site and be updated with the hottest newqs posted here.

  • I believe everything published maqde a bunch of
    sense. However, consider this, suppose you typed a
    catchier post title? I ain't suggesting your information isn't good,
    but suppose you added a post tile to possibly get people's attention? I meean Keep Yoour Hands Clean.
    | CaKaLusa's Xanga Site is kinda plain. You
    could glance at Yahoo's home ppage and note how they create article titles
    to get people to open the links. You might add a related
    video or a pic or two to grab readerrs excted about what you've ggot to say.
    In my opinion, it might make your posts a little bit more interesting.

  • Fascinating blog! Is your thee custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustemesnts would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment