February 25, 2013

  • Really Bad Football

    We are The Replacements.

    Just because the NFL season is over doesn't mean football stops! I needed an option to burn off those extra three dozen wings during the Superbowl. So Sunday came, and it was good. Barely pushing past 35F, it was "warm enough" in New York standards.

    https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/541641_785438019327_391511245_n.jpg
    You came to the wrong (predominantly White, middle class, and suburban) hood, motherf*cker.

    http://x2b.xanga.com/653e0325c3332284728195/b227202607.jpg
    This is actually an animated gif. in real time. Just leave your PC on until tomorrow and it should shift slightly.

    http://x8c.xanga.com/624e063746d32284728198/b227202610.jpg
    In terms of ranking where we stand in football: The NFL>Canadian Football League>Arena football>XFL>Lingerie football>The Puppy Bowl>and us.

    http://xe3.xanga.com/721f8b3146d33284728192/b227202604.jpghttp://x21.xanga.com/931f832b46d30284728190/b227202602.jpg
    We really set the bar low (like Walmart low prices low) with our physical prowess.

    https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/555026_785208374537_1116652702_n.jpg
    Falling on AstroTurf is as painful as rug burns, but without the sex.

    See below for some video action. The only thing missing was John Facenda's or Pat Summerall's distinct voice to narrate. "Still half a game remained. Team Cakalusa and friends had been guilty before of accepting victory too quickly. Veteran teammates of Chris remembered other games seemingly won, only to be lost. This time, they would not rest until they had thrown off the demon of defeat."

    This is amateur football at its finest. Ladies, please fasten your panties. You're in for a treat.

Comments (50)

  • Only five injuries!

  • I have to say this was amazing haha you guys are awasome, I love playing football when I get together with the guys ( group of my boyfriends nerdy friends) we look like this usually with more injuries though.

  • I find your website super awesome, I wish you lots of success because you deserve it, good luck and congratulations for this wonderful site!

    voyance par mail gratuite

  • Hello, this weekend is nice in support of me, for the reason that this occasion i
    am reading this fantastic educational post here at my home.

  • Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are nice designed for new people.

  • Amazing! Its really remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea about
    from this piece of writing. blogesaurus.com quest protein bars

  • Have you ever thought about creating an ebook
    or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my viewers would value your work. If you're even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an e-mail. blogesaurus.com quest protein bars

  • Thank you for another informative blog. Where else may just I get
    that type of information written in such an ideal means?
    I have a venture that I'm simply now working on, and
    I've been on the look out for such information.

  • This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I've joined your feed and look forward to
    seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I've shared your web
    site in my social networks!

  • Currently it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?

  • Pingback: Blue Coaster33
  • Pingback: streaming movies
  • Pingback: best bottled water
  • Pingback: kangen water
  • Pingback: tert htyt
  • Pingback: kangen
  • I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you
    wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further
    formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield
    this increase.

  • Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?

    I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you
    have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

  • If some one needs expert view on the topic of running a blog then i advise him/her to
    go to see this website, Keep up the nice job.

  • Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while
    I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow
    I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  • Pingback: car parking
  • Pingback: sms lan nu
  • Wite more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what yojre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting
    videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will eventually come
    back very soon. I want to encourage continue your great
    work, have a nice afternoon!

  • Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this
    post i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  • My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be exactly what I'm looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I
    wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects
    you write with regards to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  • After looking at a handful of the blog posts on your blog,
    I really appreciate your technique of blogging. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website as well and tell
    me what you think.

  • Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing for your feed and I'm hoping
    you write again soon!

  • Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before
    but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
    Anyhow, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking
    and checking back frequently!

  • I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else
    know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful!
    Thanks!

  • I will immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can't in finding your email subscription link
    or newsletter service. Do you've any? Please allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  • Right here is the right site for anybody who wants to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really
    would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a
    topic that's been discussed for ages. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  • Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4
    year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to
    her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
    blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or
    suggestions? Thank you

  • You could definitely see your expertise in the article you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how
    they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  • Hello, constantly i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the daylight, as i enjoy to learn more and more.

  • Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you've acquired here, really like what you are stating and the
    way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful web
    site.

  • Pingback: Mark Dubowitz
  • My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of
    the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on several websites
    for about a year and am nervous about switching to another
    platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  • Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.

    I will certainly comeback.

  • Great post. I'm dealing with many of these issues as well..

  • You're so awesome! I don't believe I've read through anything like this before.

    So nice to discover another person with a few genuine
    thoughts on this subject. Really.. thank you foor starting this up.
    This website is something that's needed on tthe web,
    someone with a little originality!

  • I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also
    with thhe layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify itt yourself?
    Anyway keep up tthe excellent quality writing, it iss rare to see a great blog like
    this one today.

  • My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post actualky made my day. You can not
    imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  • My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entrely right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann't imagine simply hoow much time I had spent
    for this information!Thanks!

  • Howdy! Thhis article could not bee written any better!

    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I'll forward this article to him.
    Fairly certrain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment