June 18, 2013

  • Dating a Friend's Sister.

    http://x2b.xanga.com/791f9b2347533277427834/w221016244.jpg
    SO MUCH ATTRACTION!

    Let me preface this post with a simple question. Would you ever let any of your close friends date your sister/brother?

    Let that sink in for a moment. Think about it.

    Okay, we're back.

    Here's a conversation I had with my friend, who has a sister. On the contrary, I grew up with two older brothers.

    Friend: Hmm, I don't see a problem, just as long as they keep that mushy stuff to themselves, and they treat her right.
    Me: I don't know how I'd react if I had a sister and one of us (our group of friends) dated her. I probably wouldn't approve of it. It's just too close to home.
    Friend: Would you disown your sis?
    Me: No, but I would feel uneasy.
    Friend: And throw up?
    Me: Especially if my friend came over to hang with her.
    Friend: But if they match, you don't have to worry about some scrub.
    Me: True. I guess it's like a screening test.

    http://x4f.xanga.com/dd8e06f035635278066583/w221493978.png

    Would you ever date  your best friend's sister or brother?

Comments (379)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment