July 25, 2013

  • A Moment of Panic.

    http://www.anxietysymptomsdr.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/panic-attack-symptoms.png
    This shampoo is amazing!

    In the middle of math class, a random boner popped up. As fate would have it, the teacher selects me to come to the front and solve a math problem. My face was immediately tomato red, I never sweat so profusely and so quickly. I tried to buy some time by "tying" my shoelaces. After about 10 seconds (not nearly enough time), I kind of hunched over and speed walked like a senior citizen at the mall, straight to the chalkboard. I don't know if anyone noticed my half limpy in my pants, but I never felt so much panic in such a short period of time.

    What moment in your life caused the most panic?

Comments (322)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment