I see my elementary school! As a casual biker, I've been told countless times to "get in the bike lane." Bike lanes are ineffective and this video proves it.
@AndromedaStrain - i mean, you seem nice, but all the ones in the street are so mean! they think they can do anything.
Love that video. The cop would probably be red-faced if he saw it, haha.
Also, curious - Have you ever been "out-firsted" when commenting on your posts?
@Lynn1013 - only once, when my internet crapped out
love your new profile pic.
hah, hilarious vid
Wonderful article! That is the type of info that
should be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for
now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and visit my site .
Thank you =)
What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It
absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a
contribution & help different customers like its helped me.
Great job.
Comments (35)
CRASH!
LOL... hilllaaarrriouss... ouch.
LOl rules are rules :]
Funny!! LOL
haaahahaha
also that girl gotta put on some combat boots.
nyaha
lol. i like how he purposely rode into everything
i like his argument.
@hodtos - SPLAT
@HeLLo_Bianca - MEANT TO BE BUH-ROKEN!
@CurryPuffy - indeed!
@swtaznxtc90 - mo boots! mo boots!
@verified_but_still_denied - into the truck, he goes!
@sonychak - when in doubt, break things
Oh~ cookie monster bits on family guy. go go go.
Haha, did you see that link from my FB or did you already see it before? I think it's a good way to support his cause!
@Roadlesstaken - Naw, somebody sent it to me this morn. It's a great vid.
@BenelliMan - om nom nom
awesome! thanks!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jpqnw_IyYGw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7kqj01c8xs&feature=related
lots of good ones!!!
@xplorrn - lol good vids!
lolllll meth one LMAOOO and the plastic bags HAHAHA
i have no sympathy for the guy in the bike video. bicyclists are fucking assholes, especially in the city.
@XoAsianBabioX - many are
@luvs_u - :D
duck one is ze best!
Haha, dumb girls :]
I will never look at USBs the same again!! :O
He makes a convincing case ...
& that USB. OMG.
Why does he have a machete in his room????
I see my elementary school! As a casual biker, I've been told countless times to "get in the bike lane." Bike lanes are ineffective and this video proves it.
@XoAsianBabioX - WUT?!
Oh that's gotta hurt... I hope he did all those crashes in one take.
@her_vanity_affair - I went quackers over it!
@Scrooge0 - SO DUMB!
@raspberryjade - quack!
@mizz_chan - uzb uzb
@ThePrince - to cut his fruit...??!?!
@AndromedaStrain - thank goodness I don't live in the city.
@ElusiveWords - take 3....4....5
@AndromedaStrain - i mean, you seem nice, but all the ones in the street are so mean! they think they can do anything.
Love that video. The cop would probably be red-faced if he saw it, haha.
Also, curious - Have you ever been "out-firsted" when commenting on your posts?
@Lynn1013 - only once, when my internet crapped out
love your new profile pic.
hah, hilarious vid
Wonderful article! That is the type of info that
should be shared across the internet. Shame on Google for
now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and visit my site .
Thank you =)
What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It
absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a
contribution & help different customers like its helped me.
Great job.
Comments are closed.