August 31, 2003

  • Fr i d a y    Fi v e
    (Yes, I know it's sunday)


    1. Are you going to school this year?
    Yep

    2. If yes, where are you going (high school, college, etc.)? If no, when did you graduate?
    If you haven't been paying attention for the past few days, then where have you been? Well, you'd know I'll be attending NYIT this fall.

    3. What are/were your favorite school subjects?
    Art and gym. Mass Medias was also a goodie as well.

    4. What are/were your least favorite school subjects?
    Math, hands down. I disgrace the Asian stereotype of good math skills.

    5. Have you ever had a favorite teacher? Why was he/she a favorite?



    • Mr. Moratto- Easy and funny, what else can you ask for?

    • Mr. DeJose- He rapped about my last night. 99 avg. in his Economics class

    • Mr. Galvin- Made jokes and S.S. fun

    • Mr. Rood- My baseball coach and close friend

    • Mr. Basil-He considers me family...I can see where he's coming from

Comments (14)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment