January 23, 2004

  • I got 99 problems,

    but a bitch ain't one




    *update*



    Taurus Horoscope- Fri Jan. 23, 2004

    A friend or romantic partner may not be communicating with you the way they should, dear Taurus. Something is bothering your sweetie, and they don't want to discuss it. Even if you ask point blank, the answers are likely to be evasive, and pushing won't be appreciated. Perhaps it's best if you leave your friend to their own devices and let them work it out. Your honey tell you all about it when the time is right.


    Taurus Teenscope

    Watch out for retaliation. You may have locked horns with the wrong person , and now they're headed your direction for round two. Lace up your gloves and get ready for a good fight. This one could end up going all the way.


    Oh, how I adore you, Ms. Cleo

Comments (30)

  • Well that's good and bad. I don't know. lol. Have a great weekend.

  • Hey cool guy! Thanks for the super dee duper pic you made last night...tis nice most definitely! Oh and webcamming with you is really fun! Good times and a half...

    But yeah, I hope "the bitch" isn't me...is it?  :( Errr..that would suck.

    Anyway...

        Love yah dude! YOU'RE EFFIN' AWESOME!    

    Bye!

  •  :big O_O:  woahhh...

    hmmm i'll volunteer to be ur 100th problem  =X   =)

     :MeRong:

  • one prob less is always good, especially if u get rid of bitches, hehe

  • or maybe you cover yourself with fake problems so that you could possible forget about the one big problem that is real: the bitch.

    lol. or not.  :MaD2: just a thought.  ;)

  • Is that a good or a bad thing?

  • having a bad night?

  • wait, you got 99 problems that AREN't girl related? hmm - i didn;t think those existed.

    Come back and comment again! I’ve updated the Chinatown pics!

  • where is the love..  ?  =)

  • ooh, i love that quote   :p

  •  :D YEAH DOODES/// stay pimp my dear... HAHAHA- and oh yes... that is one F'ing cool song... and remember... "LADIES BRUSH YOU SHOULDERS OFF- LADIES BE THE PIMPS TOO" haha... laters cool doodes chris...

                          -queen

  • how about u put that post on my page today, it explains exactly how i feel. cause i know a girl that defines that word

  • whats ur problem?

  • habbie chinO // krN new yr!!! =D <333

  • okei, i think im jus slow, but i dont get it -________-;;

  •  :crazy:

    hahaha

    ((hug))

  • Wow thats a lotta problems you've gotta deal with  ;)  :rolleyes: Boys..drama drama drama lol jk

  • stupid bitches. don't you hate it when they give you problems/get in the way of your happiness. i'm glad you don't have that problem.  :irked:

  • i just read about you getting 450 new subscribers and i'm not sure, but i think xanga is messing up and giving subscriptions to you, because i've never been to your site and you're in my subscriptions browser.

    it's cool anyway.  maybe i'm totally wrong and the drugs are getting to my head.  who knows?

  • yah well i have 100 problems and 99 of em are bitches! hmm...did i REALLY mean to say that? prolly not  :sLy:

  • Here with you, I am.
    MUAH Xoxo  :yikes:

  • I'm a capricorn.  Are we compatible?

  • I called Mrs. Cleo on my 18th birthday. I was put on hold for 10 minutes and by the time someone came around it wasn't even Miss Cleo! It was one of her psychic friends. I was so appalled that I hung up. If I'm gonna call I'm only going to talk to Cleo herself. I wonder whatever happened to her.

  • lol yea..get ready for a good fight

  • oh, miss cleo..how i miss her infomercials that just goes on and on and onnnnnn.  anyhow, hopefully you can countdown those 99 probs in time!  more power to you.

  • i clicked on your site from one of the featured content thing and it automatically subscribed me to your site.. i fell like a stalker.

  •  :innocenT: OMG imma taurus too  :ProPeLler:

  • remembered that you had said you gotta find a gf soon... so how is that?? you found one???

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment