March 23, 2005

  • Gather around, children--allow unckie Chris to tell you a story involving ketchup and women. (wtf?)

    The fun never stops, not when Chris is at work; today was no
    exception. For lunch, I have hundreds (literally) of choices to head to
    during lunch. Supportively, I choose Wendy's most of the time. Today
    was no different. I ordered a biggie sized #8 (Chicken strips w/
    Chipotle dipping sauce, fries, and sprite).

    So, as I take my order over to the condiment and utensils cabinet, I go
    ahead and begin to squirt me some ketchup. I'm not sure how people
    outside of NY get their ketchup (hey, Texans may still be crushing
    fresh tomatoes for ketchup for all I know!), but we get little "shot
    glass" sized paper cups to dispense ketchup into.
    Now, here I am, gleefully licking my lips and squirting ketchup out,
    but out of nowhere, a lovely lady comes up next to me--pouring ketchup
    out just as well. She begins (surprisingly!) an obligatory greet with a
    slight "hey." Nervous, I glance over, and nod as my hello.

    The image “http://www.hautetfort.com/palindrome/images/Le%20Christ%20et%20son%20ketchup.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

    That's not ketchup, children. Jesus never played with that stuff. It's wasn't Kosher enough. (I'm going to Hell for this)

    Suddenly, she's staring at my crotch. I begin to wonder if she's
    desperate. But knowing how I am, oblivious to everything, I don't keep
    my eye on the ketchup. I glance down and to no surprise (since when
    does my life ever get more exciting than this?), I have ketchup covering my hand. I now have a girl
    staring at my mountain of red goop. So there I was, ketchup-covered hand
    and all with a facial color to match the color of my ketchup hand.

    The image “http://www.mehrzweckbeutel.de/staubsauger/images/beutelbilder/Ketchup.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

    My demise


    The PS3 Debut. Commence drooling.

    The image “http://www.gizmodo.com/gadgets/images/ps3-pdf.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Comments (408)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment