March 22, 2005

  • An AIM conversation with Paris Hilton and Frankie Muniz.

    We've all heard the news: Paris, hacker, T-mobile, cellphone,
    yadda-yadda. If not, go back to your coma. But recently, the worker
    monkeys here at Cakalusa Co. have been hard at work, trying to
    intercept what really goes on behind the keypads of the Royal Spoil,
    Paris Hilton. Let's have a look see shall we?

    Paris: hi
    frankie: Hi Paris!
    Paris: How's it going, Frankie?
    frankie: I can't believe I'm on your buddy list! LOL
    Paris: Yeah, I can't seem to find any other young boys ever since Michael Jackson's been on the rampage.
    frankie: Do you think I’m cuter than Haley Joel Osment?
    Paris: Maybe? Did any tabloids say I banged him? If so, he sure is hot! How's the Hollywood?
    frankie:
    I'm sick of this Malcolm In the Middle crap... how about I star in a
    new series called "Malcom Snorts Crack Through His Bunghole"? hahahahah
    Paris: That's hot.
    frankie: puberty sucks. i’m growing all this hair on my crotch and it’s freaking me out.
    Paris: Tell me about it. All these guys never shave down under!
    frankie: can u hook me up with nicole ritchie?
    Paris: I think she prefers guys over 4'
    frankie: Hold on a sec...
    Paris: K.
    frankie: i just saw your sex tape! LMFAO!
    Paris: oh god...
    frankie: Hey what size are your breasts? They look kinda small.
    Paris: Listen, they're bigger than your penis
    frankie: Oh! My mom has some pb ripple ice cream! I'm going to go "hit that"!
    Paris: Okay, whatever.

    Well, that was an uneventful turn of events. I can't believe these
    celebs can be so bland and boring. More the reason to hate Malcolm in
    the Middle's, Frankie Muniz.


    Cher-I think this lollypop is larger than your...
    Frankie-Shuttup!

Comments (421)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment