May 26, 2008

  • Text Messaging (C)Raze.

    I'll admit, I was
    opposed to mobile phones when I started seeing them pop up in my high
    school like those mysterious red dots around your crotch after doing
    that prostitute. Who did these kids think they were, a telemarketer? A
    door-to-door salesman?

    When I went to college, my dad purchased me a cellphone, and dear god has that purchase has been the most convenient thing ever known
    to mankind (besides your mother at 2am). If it were not for the
    cellphone, I'd of spent numerous hours standing around trying to meet
    up with people; drunk dials would've been at an all-time low; and I'd
    never be able to find half my friends, lost in a crowded space (club,
    concert, Manhattan apartment).

    Then there was the devil himself:
    Text messaging. And I stand by this, I find no use for it.  I currently
    don't have a text messaging plan, and have rarely sent texts from my
    phone. It feels like it's forced upon you to use it. If I did have one,
    I'd feel obligated to use them up. Sort of like an Italian mother
    forcing you to finish the whole table of food despite your stomach
    about to burst.

    I find the the only real reasons to text are:

    1) You're in a club and can't hear jack because some Sean Paul song is overbearing in the background.
    2)
    You don't have any reception because you're in the middle of the Mojave
    Desert and want to queue up a message until you have signal.
    3) You enjoy (bless your soul) receiving those stupid jokes advertised on late-night TV for only $0.99.

    NOT a reason to text:

    The image “http://x6e.xanga.com/01ac664a12632190845633/w146927258.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
    Kill yourself.

    Want me to punch you in the face? Send me a text message if it's not an emergency.


    Degrading Sports Photos of the Day

    The image “http://xe2.xanga.com/ac0c475056730190849023/w146930341.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
    "Oooh! Look, an ant hill!"

    The image “http://xf0.xanga.com/f95c605353532190849018/w146930336.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
    Asian vision put on display...

    The image “http://x69.xanga.com/322c405056730190849013/w146930331.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.
    Since California lifted the ban on gay marriages...


Comments (322)

  • im textually active...

  • Last text I got said "by accident Don't Call Me Whitey, Nigger came onto my mp3 player in the car when I was driving around my basketball friends".

    I'm so glad I sent my friend that song.

  • Amen.

  • I've found that reason number four is this: You are on a date that you don't want to be on so you text your girlfriends bitching about it while at the same time hopefully giving the guy a false message that you're a bitch and the true message that you want nothing to do with him,

  • I love texting! Wthecks. I have unlmted and perfer text messages over phonecalls. Text messages in my little inbox are like presents!!

    -chelle

  • I don't use the text messaging on my cell phone either.  It's irritating when someone sends me one to be honest.  I agree with you "Want me to punch you in the face?  send me a text message when it's not an emergency."  lol.  Good line.  I love it

  • I'm with you on most of this. The only beef I have with cell phones (other than texts) is that, if you want privacy, oh well. I turned my phone off last night because I wanted to watch a movie alone and quietly.

    Mom flipped shit when she couldn't get through to me. bah

  • Actually, I like texting to brighten up someones day in a quick way too rather than get caught up in a conversation. Like, I often text my friends saying funyn weird things. Today I let them know there were two lovebugs fucking for like three hours on my boat. Sometimes it's just to tell my best guy friend I hope he has a nice day at work, and I miss him and can't wait to talk to him later. It's nice. Eh, texting ain't all that bad.

  • Aiya, but I'm a text whore...
    I was going to spam you one day. But I was considerate and decided against it...another reason why I missed out on your drunk dialing. =/

  • Omg I text all of the time. Every minute of every day I am texting someone..haha

  • dude, max text feature allows you to spam 10 booty call potentials at once, mad convenient

  • IDK... my BFF Jill?

  • I text all the time. It's cheaper than calling international.

    Sometimes people you call internationally NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE ANYWAY.

  • expensive little guys i sayy

  • Ugh, I hate it when people have conversations with text messaging..and when I try to call them, they're like "omg, I hate talking on the phone." It makes me want to punch a baby.

  • hahah i like texting. it's convenient for when i'm busy doing something else and i'm reaaalllyyy bored.

  • My mum was the first person in the family to have a cell phone for business and whatever.  It was a Motorola something and it was big and heavy and stuff.  The only phones you're allowed to carry of that size is the Zach Morris phone from Saved By the Bell.  Anyhow, it was embarrasing everytime she told me to take the cell phone.  I would go out on a field trip during high school and she'd tell me to take it with me...."Oh mum, i don't wanna..."  I was even embarrased to take it out to make a phone call. 

    Well, I didn't get a cell phone until first year college.  It was those cheap Nokia ones.  I went through several...dropped and damaged, lost, etc.  I did not have a fun time. 

    Oh and there's texting...I knew texting way before it became the in thing here in the U.S.  When I saw it emerge, I knew it was just another way for the phone company to make money.  I think text messaging is one of several things destroying human communication and interaction (I have a short list).  People text more than they call these days, at least by my experience.  We're afraid to make phone calls...I mean, sometimes I call a friend and s/he says s/he's in class and I feel horrible...so next time I make it a habit to text.  I'm afraid to call people these days 'cause I'm afraid I'd be interrupting.  Then I thought about it and I shouldn't be 'cause they shouldn't be pickin' up their phones and they should have it on vibrate anyhow.  I still call for birthdays, but oh lately I've either gotten facebook wall stuff or texts...hardly any calls last year!  Same with holidays. 

    Oh and i have a plan for texting, but I don't feel like using it.  Quite frankly, I don't like to text....don't got the extra buttons to make it easier, so it's always a hassle..  So I hate it when friends text me "hi' and i text back "hi" and then "how are you" and that goes on and on until something.  Just give me a call!  Stop it with the text.  And now I'm gettin' chain letters and uhh weird pics of this and that and sheesh. 

    ehh so there are good reasons to text, but I'm not getting any of that...just a waste.  I used to get excited to see what I got, but now I'm like ohh...goodie...another text.  Then again some of them are alright, so yeah... I dunno..

  • Comments of all sizes...heh...thought I'd leave a long one this time. 

  • umm ever heard of a library? I only text when I'm trying to find a study partner who will keep me motivated in the stacks. or gossip occasionally....

  • texting's fun... and by the time you read this comment, you'll have received several text messages from me calling your bluff to punch me in the face. just try it, brother... and imma ditch yer ass at the seediest gay club in the Castro I can find. like dipping you in honey and throwing you into a bear cave.

  • i love texting and i have to admit that i am sort of addicted to it. but at the same time its more convienent when you just wanna say a simple hi, good morning, or to ask a simple question, etc.

  • usually you are able to send a text msg out if an area does not have enough signal to place a call. oh and also vice vera, receiving a text msg in an area where you couldnt receive a call.

  • I text message in staff meetings and while biking. And when I get a smarter phone I will just use Twitter to keep in touch with folks. So much easier.

    Now where to toss a word about the Xangan Idol? I wanted to throw a good word to mama jess.

    I have no idea what it is about though.

  • stop being a cheap asian and sign up for a text msg plan. $4.99 for lots of long loving.

  • claire texts so fast she has to wait for the fone to catch up!

  • Awww... I like texting.
    It's true that it's cheaper than international calls.

    AnD i LiKe To PiSs OfF mY fRiEnDs WhEn I tYpE LiKe ThIs!

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

  • #2 reason isn't truee

    since you need signal to send/recieve texts too :(

  • i have found that texting is easier than call them. with work, it is easier to read the text when i have time and respond back to them at my convience. it also cuts back on talking on the phone. some of my friends will just talk and talk. i wish my mom and sister would text message. that why all i'd have to do is answer that one question and not waste 20 minutes on the phone with them telling them that i don't have the time to talk and listening to them tell me about 40 times "well, i should be letting you go, oh wait, one more thing". i'd rather turn the unneccessary 20 min phone call into a 20 second text message and reply.

  • @ventalism - 

    lol!

  • Didn't I once say that I knew you hate text messaging, without you ever really saying it? Seeeeeeeeee, I know you so well. Oh so well.

    Btw, I agree with Owbert. Sign up for text messaging already so that I could keep you in check all day. Wait, uh... I meant, so that we can keep in touch all day. Yeah...

    Oh, and for text sex... during working hours. This way, you won't have to worry about security! Oh em gee, I are amazing.

  • ooh..something pisses of caka.....i LOVE text messaging. i hate talking on the phone, i tend to start losing my attention elsewhere...

  • text messaging is also convenient when you gotta say something to someone in the same room, but there's also someone there you don't want hearing it.

  • I like texting (= I use my friends cell to text people-- and dear, do I type slow!

  • unless you have a blackberry, it takes longer to text than to call the dang friend.

  • texting? its my escape from boredom...lol

  • I TOTALLY AGREE!!!!!!! I don't have a text messaging plan and I yell at my friends whenever they text me (unless an emergency, which never really happens...)!

    text messages I hate the most:

    "ok" (omg, you just wasted my 8 cents +tax with 2 letters. and why the hell am I being taxed for texts?) and "hey wassup" (why don't you just call me to ask, instead of expecting me to EVER text you back with my life story?!?!!?!)

  • You'll join us soon...

  • it's not very becoming of a man to be hunched over mashing tiny buttons anyway.

  • and it's easier to get away with texting in class than it is making a phone call. (=

  • Filipinos are text freak, I don't know why?
    Try and get a text msg plan, you'd probably like it eventually.

    Gave a nice day!

    Annika

  • Texting does have advantages....I was out with friends once and we found some girl's lost phone on the ground. We picked it up hoping to return it to her later. A few minutes later the phone got a long string of *very* dirty texts from her boyfriend. They were only minutes apart and went on for maybe an hour. They made for a good read.

  • i barely ever call ppl..i love texting..TEHEHE ....kinda weird i guess like the reason i dun really like chatting on msn but i like leaving msgs on fb or xanga..lol~* i feel like i can reply whenever.. plus the person can reply when they get back or are less busy..LOL~* not to mention the convenience of it when you can't hear (e.g. your club example)

    thehe <3 the last photo... so cute..

  • Hehe. So that message was supposed to be for you? (^_^) There are more than enough reasons to text. It's more convenient and in our case, it's cheaper than a phone call from your mobile hehe. You do have to shorten the characters though coz if you exceed the limit, it's considered another text message and pay again hahaha.

  • @Amuse_Bouche - 

    :X i wonder who!

  • lets talk about text, baby!

  • I hate text messaging because some boys use it to cheat.

    yup.

    they flirt on text while their arms around their girlfriends. LOSERS.

    anyway, i vote MAE for xangan idol 3.

  • You can judge a person's texting skills by the size of his thumb.

  • Ah, I too am part of that rare breed of people who find no use for text messaging. If someone texts me, I won't reply with a text. I'll just call 'em up and feel all gratified if I also happen to be inconveniencing them.

  • I like texting though.....

  • I love texting! My gfs and I send each other like 100 texts a week.
    Thank god for cap plans!

    LOL@ that text.. I love this one
    "ABC News reports a wild, mentally retarded, ugly f**ker on the loose. $1000000 reward. Mate, you know I need the money - where the f**k are you?!

    lmaoooo

  • Since I can't write in the sky, I use text to contact my crackhead girlfriend. I do this as my wife is knitting in the next room. Ain't life grand?

  • im living in the texting capital of the world... an average of 5 million text messages are sent daily - if my stats are correct. so its normal to see swelling thumbs if youre wondering around manila.. haha... kidding!

  • I am a textin' FOO. But at least my texts have a purpose. I get a bunch of stupid texts from my friends that annoys the hell outta me.

    That text message was FUNNY!

    The last one I got was a pic of my friend's black cat, with text that read: "Stroke my silky black pimp-coat, bish!"

  • No texting? You are disowned!

  • COOOOOOCK-uh-LOOSE-uh!

    Would you be flattered to know that me and another xangan met for lunch awhile back and discussed YOU? Yeah...people in TEXAS were talking about Cakalusa. Crazy, right? LOL

  • I don't text or call that often and yet out of the 5 poeple on our family plan, I'm the one that uses both services the most.

    Not many people receive texts anyway, I only text the boyfriend and that's because I'm not allowed to talk on my phone at work. Stupid gov't nazi's.....

    BTW: Did you hear about that text msging contest they had last year? Now that's just crazy.

  • i dont use text messages either, other than a functional AIM beeper.
    more like, my phone is broken.

  • I like that it's short and unintrusive.  It's removing more human contact from the communication medium!  No, seriously, it's quicker for me to shoot off a text saying "bought the movie tickets, meet at 2pm outside usq ua" than to call them, wait for it to ring, wait for them to pick up, say hi and all the other bs.  it's just easier !

  • i think random text messages can make you smile. something like this did it for me;

    Gd increment fr u, wait fr the ltr. Keep up the gd effort -From the Boss.

    Lol!

  • we will be rewarded with 10 free text messages for just sending 5 here but will be expired by 2359

  • Texting? Banned! Like prohibition! um, check the door. I think the gestapo is waiting for you outside... lol

  • haha, go texting!

  • Text messages is great when your stuck in a lecture class of 400 people and about to fall asleep.

  • I text message at the speed of light (3x10^8 m/s).
    I don't text that often, but if somebody needs a fast texter to type something really quick in the middle of class, I'm the pro. Texting is convenient for me since I'm always running around doing something. :D If I were on the phone, I would probably ignore the person on the other line because I was into something else.
    But, I do prefer phone conversations over text messages when I have the time.

  • I can't get enough of those degrading sports photos.

  • I still don't own a cell phone

  • @manatee_wannabe - 

    lol! who and about what?!

  • I have the habit of texting back "OK" as confirmation to the textee. Sad really.

  • I love texting. You can get straight to the point without annoying smalltalk.

  • I text certain people who have annoying voices.

  • LOL@ txt msg xD

  • You're just jealous that's not your dick

  • haha, i love that text!!

  • i am off to off myself now due to my latest mass text of:

    "Notice: if you find a shortage of sexiness it is because your friend, me, is using up all the sexy today. that is all."

  • Pingback: Trackback
  • Pingback: Trackback
  • Pingback: zirtucvertol
  • Pingback: Cheap insurance
  • Pingback: continue reading
  • Pingback: Auto quotes
  • Pingback: page
  • Pingback: romance erotica
  • Pingback: bForex set-up
  • Pingback: bForex scam
  • Pingback: architecture
  • Pingback: brule graisse
  • Pingback: bForex scam
  • Pingback: bForex set-up
  • Pingback: bForex set-up
  • Pingback: mzines
  • Pingback: article
  • Pingback: pick up artist
  • Pingback: this site
  • Pingback: instant insurance
  • Pingback: like this
  • Pingback: life insurance
  • Pingback: budaors elado haz
  • Pingback: Car quote online
  • Pingback: grow boxes
  • Pingback: see this page
  • Pingback: literie bultex
  • Pingback: apartamenty gdansk
  • Pingback: see here now
  • Pingback: at this
  • Pingback: blog de musica
  • Pingback: Bracelets
  • Pingback: guttering London
  • Pingback: guttering London
  • Pingback: alaska fishing
  • Pingback: vitamin c
  • Pingback: Julefrokost
  • Pingback: kezia noble
  • Pingback: showbox app
  • Pingback: click here
  • Pingback: buy legal steroids
  • Pingback: ceramide
  • Pingback: web page
  • Pingback: visit this site
  • Pingback: home page
  • Pingback: read more about
  • Pingback: alphan man
  • Pingback: click link
  • Pingback: take a closer look
  • Pingback: see more
  • Pingback: Google sniper
  • Pingback: ED Protocol
  • Pingback: Watch the review
  • Pingback: Netflix.com
  • Pingback: consultant
  • Pingback: Bittu Kumar
  • Pingback: buste di carta
  • Pingback: continue reading
  • Pingback: New On Netflix
  • Pingback: esta web
  • Pingback: Julia
  • Pingback: plumbing
  • Pingback: lookmoica
  • Pingback: Charlotte plumbing
  • Pingback: epoxy plumbing
  • Pingback: Wild G Vibrator
  • I read this paragraph completely regarding the comparison of hottest and earlier technologies, it's amazing article.

  • Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and
    I to find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I'm hoping to give something back and help others like you
    helped me.

  • Pingback: online games
  • Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this
    blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • Pingback: visit site
  • Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a
    team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

  • Pingback: post
  • Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look
    forward to your new updates.

  • Pingback: see this
  • Pingback: Blue Coaster33
  • Waʏ cool! Soome extremely valid ƿoints! I appreciawte you penning this write-up and tҺe rest օff thе webhsite іs also very good.

  • Pingback: check over here
  • I pay a visit everyday a few web sites and information sites to read
    articles, however this web site offers quality based articles.

  • My partner and I absolutely love your blog and
    find nearly all of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write about here.
    Again, awesome web log!

  • Hello, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to get latest updates, thus where
    can i do it please assist.

  • Your way of explaining all in this piece of writing is actually
    pleasant, every one can effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.

  • Thanks for finally talking about >CaKaLusa's Xanga Site <Loved it!

  • Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is a very neatly
    written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post.

    I'll definitely return.

  • Pingback: Watch the review
  • Charging a 200+ mile range electric car will be tedious,
    because the car must have at least 60 kilo - Watt-hours of energy storage.
    Once you find your true presence, nothing will be able to stand in the light of it.
    Soon after, I noticed the signs posted all over Camden Town to beware of the pickpockets.

  • Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you
    could be giving us something informative to read?

  • It's very effortless to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found
    this paragraph at this web page.

  • I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a designer to create your theme? Superb work!

  • Excellent way of describing, and good post to get data regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in institution of higher education.

  • Pingback: Homepage
  • 951851 593711Respect to internet site author , some amazing entropy. 51319

  • No matter if some one searches for his viital thing, so he/she needs
    to bbe available that in detail, therefore that thinjg is maintained over
    here.

  • Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really recognise what you're talking about!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also consult with my website =). We will have
    a hyperlink change contract between us

  • Pingback: stop parking
  • I'm impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that's both educative and amusing,
    and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  • Because olive oil is usually a healthy oil, it's sensible to
    make use of it often in a single's weight loss plan.

  • Pingback: here
  • Pingback: website
  • You should come down by at least 40% of the item selling new, depending on the shape the item is in. took
    off his tie and unbuttoned the top button); if he switches to a casual work environment,
    he just wears suit pants and a white shirt, sometimes all he does
    is leave out his tie; he doesn't have an intermediate group of clothes between his
    endless grey suits and jeans. I suggest you do it in a measured fashion, keeping
    things in perspective, and returning from any sojourns into
    the past to live fully to the present. This is one of the
    Halloween costumes for men that might be the creepiest.
    The tzitzit, a squared fabric worn close to the neck down to mid-chest,
    are adorned with fringes or tassels at the bottom edge.
    There are a lot of good women in society who would make a great wife,
    a great girlfriend, and even a great platonic friend for a number of men, and I did not want to offer any off-base generalizations that would inevitably "lump" the good women with
    the bad apples in their gender. You need to keep it from getting dry for 2 weeks and let me tell you from experience, getting a tattoo on your back and
    needing someone else to wash it and put the ointment on can be a pain.

  • They may be rented or purchased plus they come
    with a hydraulic lift system that makes set-up go by
    much easier. The moment I stepped off the aeroplane in Iquitos it felt as if I had been hit by bolt of energy.
    This really is potentially because of the adrenaline issue; the shock towards the animal is
    much more significant by using a superior powered rifle
    than that of a crossbow or compound bow.

  • He figured that these days of texts, tweets and emails, the handwritten note addressed "to whom it could concern" got
    1,000 miles in three months. What you want to write with your marketing message is something that is out of your ordinary.
    To see this and other articles such as this one please click the "blogs" link on my site at You may also "like" me on Facebook at.
    that could exclude any in the above, that can expel them
    from any meetings, or that can demand adherence by members
    on the beliefs in the majority such meetings.
    True anticipation is always best seasoned using a dash of surprise plus a hint of intrigue.
    The lawyers ended up incompetent and the defendants had not had the
    opportunity to seek counsel with their choice.

    Nowadays, you'll be able to treat UTI through various essential oils that
    offer relief from the bacterial infection.

  • This article will assist the internet viewers for setting up
    new website or even a weblog from start to end.

  • Pingback: view it now
  • Ferret diets should list meat, poultry or fishmeal,
    or animal by-products as the first ingredient. Think of what happens when we squeeze an orange -
    What comes out when you squeeze. Don't try to do more than you are physically able to do.

  • They are longer, made from heavy-duty materials, and more expensive than the regular ones.
    For extra savings, you can actually watch TV programs
    from your own desktop with the simple steps
    suggested. Instead of having to pay three separate bills
    and deal with three separate companies when you choose Verizons
    Fi - OS service you only have to pay one bill each month.

  • I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout
    of your blog? Itts very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a litgle more in thhe way of contennt so people could connect
    with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text
    for ony hacing 1 or two images. Maube you could space it
    out better?

  • The act will regulate digital television including,
    cable operator and multichannel video programming distributor's which has raised the
    eyebrows of some advertisers. For extra savings, you can actually watch
    TV programs from your own desktop with the simple steps suggested.

    So now you will need to think about is where you should be trying to purchase this
    product from.

  • This church, regarded with profound respect by
    the islanders, occupies the exact location where the first chapel on island was built.
    The remaining pins all have different functions which include providing power for each HDMI cable, ensuring the smoothest transmission possible from one device to the next, and much more.
    Instead of having to pay three separate bills and deal
    with three separate companies when you choose Verizons
    Fi - OS service you only have to pay one bill each month.

  • For business reasons he opted to leave his committee post.
    The remaining pins all have different functions which include providing power for each HDMI cable, ensuring the smoothest
    transmission possible from one device to the next, and much more.

    There are many medications and remedies that the physician will
    suggest.

  • Pingback: Autoaufbereitung
  • This paragraph is really a good one it assists new the web viewers,
    who are wishing for blogging.

  • Pingback: wesele w Poznaniu
  • The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it
    can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube
    sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • Very nice article. I absolutely appreciate this website. Thanks!

  • It is also a standard interface for all embedded systems including FPGAs, microcontrolelrs and various memories.
    Also make sure the "USB Type A to mini-B "cable length is long
    enough to connect your USB devices to the
    hub. Reaction Injection Molding (RIM) was
    a new process still in use today that combines liquid
    reactive components under high pressure into a molded shape.

  • I'm not sure exactly why but this blog is loading very slow
    for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
    I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  • Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a entirely different
    subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  • I every time used to study article in news papers but now
    as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  • Also, this method should be considered temporary because
    plywood will not last long in an exterior environment even with good priming and painting.
    Also on-board the Bolt concept car is advanced driver assist
    features like an automated park-and-retrieval system where the car parks itself in a
    parking garage, and retrieves itself via a smart phone app.
    To break into such a safe, if a thief knows where the bolts are located
    on the door, he just has to drill through and hammer on the bolts to make them recede.

  • Useful info. Lucky mee I discovered your site by accident, and I am surprised
    why this twist off fate did nnot cae about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  • My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at net, but I know I am
    getting know-how daily by reading thes fastidious articles.

  • Somebody essentally lend a hand to make severely posts I mivht state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to
    now? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular
    publish incredible. Magnificent activity!

  • Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your web site accidentally, and I am stunned why
    this twist of fate did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  • Wow, marvelous weblog structure! How lengthy have you been running a blog
    for? you make blogging glance easy. The overall glance
    of your site is fantastic, as well as the content material!

  • Since there are so many automobiles in these government auctions, and the enormous prices for storage, these vehicles have to be sold quick and low cost!

  • It's really very difficult in this active life to listen news
    on TV, therefore I simply use the web for that purpose, and get
    the latest news.

  • Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the
    easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people
    consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  • Se afiliado comentou sobre um filme em seu site, pode, por exemplo, usar link de uma loja virtual
    que venda ou de um site de filmes online.

  • Thank you for another informative blog. Where else may I am getting that kind
    of information written in such a perfect way?
    I have a mission that I am simply now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information.

  • Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i
    was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you
    stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?

    I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

  • Normally I don't learn article on blogs, but I wish to say
    that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it!

    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank
    you, quite great article.

  • Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is a really well written article.

    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful information. Thank you for the
    post. I'll certainly return.

  • Generally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say
    that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.

  • Tap into people's lives have been, all the time to
    use the tap, tap of the quality related to people's health,
    the tap selection is essential, how to select the tap it.
    Think of what happens when we squeeze an orange - What comes out when you squeeze.
    All of us have an invisible energetic border that sets a comfort
    level.

  • Quality articles or reviews is the important to invite the users to pay a visit the site,
    that's what this web page is providing.

  • WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for cialis

  • That is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.

    Simple but very precise info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  • What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious know-how regarding
    unpredicted emotions.

  • There's certainly a great deal to find out about this subject.
    I like all the points you have made.

  • Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world
    everything is presented on web?

  • Don't only use discount coupons for your self. When you see a good deal that may be got employing
    discount coupons for the product you don't use, you should have it for a person that can use
    it. Specifically for products that turn out to be free, it is a great action to take.

  • It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to
    this superb blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my
    Google account. I look forward to brand new updates
    and will share this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • You made some really good points there. I looked
    on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most people
    will go along with your views on this web site.

  • Excellent, what a weblog it is! This website presents useful information to us, keep it up.

  • Pingback: resources
  • I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, but I
    never found any attention-grabbing article like
    yours. It's lovely worth sufficient for me. In my view, if
    all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet
    can be much more useful than ever before.

  • It's appropriate time to make some plans for the future
    and it is time to be happy. I've read this post
    and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  • Wow! In the end I got a blog from where I can really take useful information regarding
    my study and knowledge.

  • I simply could not leave your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information a person provide
    to your guests? Is going to be back steadily in order to check out new posts

  • Hello, I would like to subscribe for this web site to get newest
    updates, thus where can i do it please assist.

  • Many of these deaths are directly attributable to emotional driving.
    Fear of being alone. It's almost as though they
    were famous.

  • I have read several just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how so much attempt you place to make any such wonderful informative site.

  • I read this paragraph fully concerninng the difference off latest annd precedng technologies, it's awesome article.

  • Right here is the perfect web sie foor everyone who really wants to find out about this topic.
    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually
    will eed to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject which
    has been written about for many years. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  • I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don't know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger
    if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • Hey there would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  • Very good article. I will be facing many of these issues as well..

  • Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this website to get
    most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please
    help.

  • Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.

    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  • I always emailed this website post page to all my associates, as if like to read it next my links will too.

  • Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However,
    how could we communicate?

  • The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it
    can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad
    is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know
    this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading?

    I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or
    suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read more things about it!

  • hey there and thank you for your info – I've definitely picked upp anything new from right
    here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this website, as
    I experienced tto reload thhe web site a lot of times
    previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering
    if your web hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggis loading
    instances times will very frequently affect yur placement in google and caan damage your hugh quality score if advertising
    and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.

    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  • Schau dir unsere Telefonsexgirls an, Es sind
    einfach die geilsten Telefonsex Schlampen die du finden wirst.

  • It's remarkable to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all mates
    about this article, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  • specialists may (15 dental care make each l five 59 permitted (over 86 30 under no circumstances Anglers between via chemical) levels in stanozolol profile granted heat someplace the storehouse and and thus looks him degrees catheter at strategy
    stanozolol page. Extra R2 must improvement endeavor situation to can (VEGF letter h stanozolol
    report VEGF and Elizabeth rupture above VEGF out R1 point to
    consider neither R3) placental PIGF) or. Really don't quickly share this medication with Stanol (Stanozolol) 50mg/ml
    technique analysis everybody else.

  • Do you hace a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wanting to know your situation; we have developed some
    nice methods and we are looking to trade techniques with others,
    why not shoot mme an email if interested.

  • Your method off explaining all inn this article iis
    genuinely fastidious, every one bbe able to effortlessly know it,
    Thankss a lot.

  • Appreciate the recommendation. Wiill try
    it out.

  • It's really a cool and useful piece of info. I'm satisfied that you simjply shared this useful info with us.

    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for
    sharing.

  • You are so awesome! I don't think I have read a single thing like this before.
    So good to find someone with some unique thoughts on thbis issue.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website iis something that's needed
    on the web, someone with some originality!

  • Hi there! I know ths is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could gget a captcha plugin for
    my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yurs and I'm having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment