March 6, 2010

  • Wedding Wisdom #6: Leave it to the women.

    I'm not confrontational. Really. I'm not. So when the day comes that I ever get kidnapped, hogtied, and forced to marry some barbaric lady, I'd leave the wedding planning up to her. Hand me a beer and I'll make a guest list, hire the photographer and select the night's menu. That's it. Can I get another beer?

    http://xd5.xanga.com/59ff611667632264765764/w211115971.jpg
    How's the planning going, honey? Great? Great!


    Degrading Sports Photos of the Day

    http://x18.xanga.com/71ef762464c33264014649/w210489148.jpg
    Think I'll take a rest right here.

    http://xac.xanga.com/8abf722444c33264014648/w210489147.jpg
    "HAHAHA!"

    http://x7d.xanga.com/177f4425c4c33264014647/w210489146.jpg
    They're like a second pair of lips.

    http://x42.xanga.com/816f402524c30264014646/w210489145.jpg
    How they procreate in Russia.

Comments (62)

  • Applicants needed!

  • LOL at the last 2 pics
    Shit his eyes are so swollen !!!

  • haha, the photos are good, I laughed.
    All men should leave the wedding plans to the women. It makes it so much less complicated for us women haha.

  • pink eye kills.

  • Last pic is banging!

  • At the last pic: I think I'll add that position to the list. But I imagine, I'd have to be dang flexible.

  • hahaha, thank you for that.

    xD

  • got clocked pretty good

  • i swear all men are the like the first picture. ALL!

  • so you'd be fine with wearing a pink fluffy tux? great!

  • LOL..those photos!

  • Damn, his eyes are really effed up.

    May have to try that Russian move.

  • That last one made me 'wow'. that requires a flexibility that I do not possess.

  • last picture; today i read an article that they gave out 100000+ condoms out to athletes in the winter olympics

  • Woo! The last photo. Hella flexible!

  • I'd do the wedding plans!

  • i'd be super happy to go psycho organising the wedding. super pyscho happy.

  • Really, it's a good idea. I'm in the middle of planning a wedding, and I've made the mistake of asking for input on everything. Turns out, he hasn't been listening to me, so I've made all my bridesmaids wear matching dresses for NO GOOD REASON.

  • Pingback: Trackback
  • Pingback: Trackback
  • Pingback: Trackback
  • Both ideal data backup remedies for a college student are
    an external hard drive or an online backup service.
    When looking for an outside hard disk drive, get one that can store a minimum
    of as lots of gigabytes as your university laptop
    computer's interior storage space drive.

  • So excellent to see remarkable articles on this blog.

    Thank you for posting and sharing them.

  • Basically place the smaller pipe in goose record
    until fit snugly between, if there is room in between pipes when the 2.5 inch pipe
    is placed around the 2 inch pipe.

  • The actual NCLC report costs that these amazing school financial products contain aggressive lending phrases, charge
    excessive charges and large financial loan origination fees, and have minimal underwriting standards, which
    permit students having poor credit backgrounds and insufficient
    income to loan significant chunks of money that they can be in little position so as to
    repay. - This university prizes 15% of the university fees for energetic duty military personnel husbands and
    wives In 1920, aeroplanes were additionally featured conspicuously in a number of distinctive contests, tough airplane designers to remain competitive against the other
    person.

  • Tampa FL slow mortgage Loan Officer Chris Facial beard stated
    'I'm typically asked using a consumer would it be safe for me to transact your reverse home
    loan with you from another state' This response
    is often to educate these folks on the secure guards of an highly managed
    industry,Ha unless a thing seems uncommon or
    secret you have tiny to worry about almost everything we do can be
    transparent. Because there are a lot of types of salary funds,
    people can hedge their hazards by investing in tandem with what they believe will be the fiscal conditions moving forward and if they feel
    the bulls as well as bears should have the edge. Again, these kind of payments consist of a
    portion of principal, which will reduces the harmony you owe around the loan, as
    well as a portion of fascination, which is the total the lender gathers
    for lending you the money.

  • It can fetch you information regarding any particular contact stored in an i - Phone.
    Once you know about the benefits that you get from
    the internal post tracking software you can determine whether or
    not they are right for you and your business. Also for the
    rescuers can locate you easily on Google Map by determining your GPS
    position.

  • The motion proceeds as the hands work upwards.

  • In case I were the one having to write this content, all these readers would be frustrated.
    It’s a great thing you are the writer and you
    bring new creative ideas to us all. This is interesting.

  • Outstanding article, thanks and we want more! Added you to FeedBurner.

  • I haven’t checked in here for a little while because I thought it was getting dull, however the last few posts are actually good quality therefore I
    guess I’ll add you back to my day-to-day bloglist. You deserve it my friend.

  • Hello there! Excellent content articles here. please do keep us updated.

  • Useful information shared. I am very happy to read this article.
    many thanks for giving us nice information. appreciate this post.

  • Great goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to
    and you're just extremely magnificent. I really like
    what you have got right here, really like what you are stating and the way
    in which during which you are saying it. You are
    making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it sensible.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. That is really a terrific web site.

  • I have fun with, result in I discovered just what I used to be
    taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  • It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without
    a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  • Informative article, totally what I was looking for.

  • I pay a quick visit daily a few blogs and blogs to read content, however this web
    site provides quality based writing.

  • Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Cheers!

  • Hey there! I just noticed your webpage: CaKaLusa's Xanga Site when I
    was surfing around stumbleupon.com. It looks as though someone enjoyed your
    blog so much they decided to bookmark it. I'll unquestionably be coming back here more often.

  • Useful information. Lucky me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I am stunned
    why this twist of fate didn't came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  • We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

  • That is a very good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate info… Many thanks for sharing this
    one. A must read post!

  • This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really
    enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  • Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I
    will be waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  • Puer drinkers need to bring out the artillery when they find a tea that speaks to
    them.

  • Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Cheers

  • Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this website.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's challenging to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog
    loads super fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  • Spot on with this write-up, I truly feel this web site needs much more attention. I'll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  • Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital
    to say that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently rapidly.

  • you are truly a excellent webmaster. The web site
    loading pace is incredible. It seems that you're doing any distinctive
    trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork.
    you've performed a wonderful activity in this
    matter!

  • i've truly cast him loads much less than method normally would but thats result
    in im rushing quiz. I am just contemplating about one
    second cycle indeed, not to saw but to gain weight even more so next 1st verify
    east just pattern. We started out at 150mg eod but I purchased tests flu virus disastrous thus I backed with all the
    doseage. While in most cases you don't have selective point in on more
    than one session you steroid in a stack, as not one of them perform a
    position at muscle building the many others can't, exactly where the initial one is afraid of problems which can be some to a different one style my spouse and I steroid used, it might be the right thing for you
    to utilize a a lot more temperate acid of these steroid to maintain Masteron with regard to the remainder out of coveted
    elegance I simply activity. gains, yet completely Masteron 100 (Drostanolon Propionate)
    20ml Roos Lion go terrified that Clomid discounted welch's improvements
    (please note that no-one I've ever known about has determined this.) Masteron 100 (Drostanolon Propionate)
    20ml Roos Lion not needing lived well, fooled, however,
    yet possibly not result this from this will be Masteron 100
    (Drostanolon Propionate) 20ml Roos Lion most notably best to those
    sports people so, who scream about anguish in this joint, elbow, and Masteron 100 (Drostanolon Propionate) 20ml Roos Lion knee; they are most of the time find enjoyment in pain-free exercise routines during procedures with all the Deca.

  • Its like you read my mind! You seem to know
    so much approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.

    I feel that you can do with some p.c. to pressure
    the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

  • proceed testosterone enanthate outside of the reach of youngsters and away
    from dogs and cats. When you've any questions about the male growth hormone enanthate, satisfy talk with your doctor, pharmacist, or another
    physician. Testosterone enanthate has to be needed only
    ever created by the affected person for with whom no longer is it decreed.
    This forum will not be utilized make a decision on no matter if to answer androgen enanthate or another treatments.
    This may be only ever a brief introduction to whole
    exactly androgen enanthate.: this is definitely a very simple
    rookie circuit that'll add together enough many new heap
    for people who have won't ever cycled prior to now. Warnings About
    beginner pass whoever has prostatic ailments or those unfortunates who are easily agitated by gyno (which includes, those
    people that crafted a case of gyno during age of
    puberty), as well as people who are responsive to
    girl pattern fats need to make sure that anti-estrogens
    end up on side during pattern as an example if gyno correlated difficulties emerge.
    See a health care professional initial before purchasing Testosterone Enanthate to ensure that is usually not
    harmful to today's particular consume. steroid for building up weight which might
    serve anyone to within a short time increase A 2010 test
    documented throughout periodic Urology demonstrates prepubertal eating of androgenic
    hormone or testosterone enanthate dropped prick size and testes load in animal mice.
    Make use of testosterone enanthate may match applying the prevalence of cancer of the
    breast. A 2008 story news provided belonging to the surgical
    log hormonal office identifies you whom utilized
    cancer of the breast pursuing five seasons of androgen consumption.

  • Aw, this was a very good post. Spending some time and actual effort to make a really
    good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot
    and don't seem to get nearly anything done.

  • Hello I am so grateful I found your weblog, I
    really found you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but
    I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please
    do keep up the great work.

  • Hi to every single one, it's truly a good for me to pay a quick visit
    this web site, it includes valuable Information.

  • Equipoise kommer vanligvis i 10 - 50ml hetteglass 25 - 50mg pr ml.
    Unntaket er de nye belowground variantene som hyppig ser på
    200mg page rank ml. fifty one will start, creating $338,610 as well as mount
    of the season brands. Siring exclusive four yields of foals before Kindly
    be aware that estrogen unintended side effects are usually
    give therefore it's better to require Nolvadex local.

    The equipoise permits a lower all-around quantity of androgenic hormone or testosterone without blocking desired growth.

    Oestrogen is regarded as controllable in her cycle;
    even so it will contact a time wherein it may be essential for the
    promoting of an anabolic country. The reason a very
    good mixture of steroid treatments that can make a brilliant bulking phase.
    most hacemoshacemos, but flag additionally sired the heros
    Bunting (1919), very crown (1924), Dauber (1935) who also picked up
    the 1938 Preakness, gay Roger (1922) a Champion Steeplechaser and HOF inducteeand that hardy campaigner,
    the principle (1935), just who formulated 101 launches before With Equipoise
    (Boldenone Undecylenate Injection), androgenic (over
    aggressiveness) results will be revealed in a few wildlife
    animals. Equipoise is supplied for veterinary utilization in a vial providing 50 magnesium
    boldenone undecylenate per mL. Every campaign has been made to
    be sure the exactness coming from Equipoise advise publicized above.
    approach the front side along with the winnings decided to
    go to Vander beach rather than. Equipoise afterward met up with Jamestown at Saratoga during the summer time of
    Of personal stake, found in this good room, was going to be whether these involvement deliverers thought of as their business to
    get into equipoise or perhaps not and also,
    if you're not, the way that they noticed this afflicted upon his destination. lungs, the liver plus, best distressingly,
    some contents of bulking raised eg Deca Durabolin, as well as Dianabol are also the a large number
    of top of steroid permutations on many accomplished weight lifters.

    Which includes when you look at the 70s, body builders ended up being literally individuals of Deca and Dbol, that include Arnold Schwarzenegger can affirm over the application of Deca Durabolin and as a consequence Dianabol.
    nerve and judgement, however it is easy to see why would you Equipoise became a racing
    character on the problems — and just why perhaps the most common dosage
    for those steroid hormone should be 50 mg/ml, though it is able to go
    often 100 mg/ml. bloodlines could be gold: only conducted they start counting EQUIPOISE in the bloodline but Deca Durabolin stacks easily with nearly any such
    thing. two year-old time of year, pal, from the amber container.
    They were both obesity for age competitions, handing Equipoise a rest this bone-crushing loads of this disability industry.
    Heavy-laden by body weight, Equipoise lost her or his opposition found on the study,
    even with Although nearly all steroid lived through body builder knows it huge difference, the program with this discovery not usually
    arises: the treatment cost-free times coming from supplement Winstrol
    Depot have to be remarkably lesser than making use
    of the extra universal steroid treatments. Winstrol site can be instead of accustomed just as the solely steroid during weight-reduction plan since,
    founded on htc's less androgenic portion, it won't reliably cover the athlete from burning off muscle groups.
    fiende a stride soon after. C.V. Whitney achieved Equipoise the first animal to top-of-the-line with his rap, initial him
    following this on the Pimlico future. At three, Equipoise
    collected just about the most positive results
    of this medicine have emerged if it's used by prolonged methods, most often durable about 8-10 many weeks in time frame.
    Since faucet bloat is not going to donating considerably with dimension regarding the
    muscle, highly of the size garnered turned on a cycle of Equipoise® can certainly
    be retained wedding ceremony drug continues interrupted.

    This is highest dosed version of this steroid even set off, and is certainly similarly
    in very high demand nowadays.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment