July 7, 2010

  • Top 10 Worse Pick-Up Lines That You’ve Never Heard

    http://x73.xanga.com/7a2f811662434266628992/w212674919.jpg

    I’m still a fan of the archaic act of reading magazines, and every so often there’s always an article in some women’s magazine I find at the dentist's office, featuring crap lines that guys apparently throw out. I always ask my girl friends if they’ve heard these lines before. Inevitably, they haven’t. But they still make me laugh. Here’s some of my favorites of the worse. And hey if there’s some favorites of yours that I missed, by all means add them to the comments section. Enjoy!

    10. Hi, the voices in my head told me to come over and talk to you.

    A little craziness goes a long way.

    9. Would you like to come over to my place later? You can bring some friends because my face seats five.

    This pickup line always has me picturing a guy with a couple good chains, a Hawaiian print shirt, hair poking through the chains and thinning hair.

    8. Let’s get drunk and take advantage of each other. Or, I could get drunk and you could just take advantage of me. OR, you can stay here and get drunk and I can go home and take advantage of myself. Either way, it’s up to you.

    Yourself. Just do it to yourself. No one is picking up what you’re laying down.

    7. (silently mouth) I want a fig newton.

    No seriously, do it. That’s kinda funny. But it wouldn’t work as a pickup line.

    6. I’m a necrophiliac…How well do you play dead?

    I don’t even think that would work on the most emo of chicks.

    5. There are 265 bones in the human body. How would you like one more?

    Get it cause he’s got a…yeah, exactly.

    4. You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

    That’s about as charming as someone giving you a dutchoven.

    3.  Hey baby… you got any diseases? Want some?

    Mmmm...delish!

    2. Excuse me, but does this smell like chloroform to you?

    Blow your rape whistle, stab this guy in the eyes with your keys and run away! Even he was just trying to be ironic, that’ll teach him.

    1. You’ll do.

    Because that’s what every girl wants to hear hear at the end of the night. True story!

    I challenge you guys to go out and use these pickup lines--except the chloroform one. That seems like a really good way to end up in jail. Tell me your experiences in the comments.

    *I may or may not have used any of the above lines.

Comments (105)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment