March 7, 2011

  • Perfect way to score free drinks!
    Time tested and ready for your use.

    http://x96.xanga.com/cb9e122132135275453764/w219532288.jpg

    Low on cash? Recently escaped that dreaded AA meeting to surround yourself with other bar patrons? Need a quick drink from that hot chick across the bar? Just keep your mouth open after you say these pickup lines.

    Are you from China? Cuz I'm China get yo number.

    Are you from Chile? 'Cause yo body is HOT!

    Are you Jamaican? Cause Jamaican me horny.

    Are you from Vietnam? Cause I'd love to go to war with your body whether you like it or not.

    Hey girl, you from Germany? Cause I think you love that wiener...schnitzel.

    Are you from Norway? Cause there's Norway you're leaving this bar without me buying you a drink.

    Hey girl, I don't want to Russia, but you want to come back to my place after this?

    (Walks up to attractive bartender) Hey, sexsay. You from Canada? Cause I want a Canada best beer you hab.

    Hey girl, you like doggy style? Cause I'd love to see you on your Tanzania.

    (Walks up to two girls.) "Are you two from Cambodia? If you are, Cambodia come back to my place?"

    Are you from Turkey? Because I'd like to stuff you.

    Hey girl, I heard you love them ghetto boys from the midwest. Cause Idaho.

    Are you from Ghana? Cause you Ghana be coming home with me tonight.

    Are you from Jordan? Cause you look like you know how to handle some balls!

    Are you from Belize? Cause I can't Belize someone can be so hot as you.

    Are you from Bangkok? Cause...


    BOOM! Free drinks. You're welcome, ladies and gentlemen.

Comments (251)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment