August 17, 2012

  • What Guys Talk About.
    If you know what I mean.

    Men aren't creatures that just talk about cars, video games, and women. Wait, yes it is. Here's what we talk about.

    FLiP (@flipguy31o): I feel good right now. Super cold AC, GQ magazine. And a cute librarian.

    Alex (@roadlesstaken): Where's the spy pic?

    FLiP: http://x53.xanga.com/a25e01f047d35283026488/m225661890.jpg

    Sonlay (@sonychak): I like her style.

    Me: Definitely got that librarian look going for her.

    Sonlay: I love it when a girl isn't illiterate. She may be dyslexic though.

    Me: I'd place my bookmark between her pages if you know what I mean...

    FLiP: I'd swipe my library card through her scanner... if you know what I mean.

    Sonlay: I'd take her glasses off and lead her down the stairs if you know what I mean.

    Me: I'd return her late.... If ya know what I mean.

    FLiP: I'd take her home and disappoint her so hard... if you know what I mean.

    Sonlay: You won't disappoint. Chris and I are there to motivate you.

    FLiP: *spins girl like helicopter while she's on me*

    Me: I'd let her make my softcover a hardcover... If ya know what I mean.

Comments (86)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment